Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 27 Matchday Thread - Insight, analysis and general malcontent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,434 ✭✭✭✭km79

have any of ye seen this Dawson "assist"?
    yoshida heads the ball not Dawson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

km79 wrote: »

Stop ruining our fun. Could do with those points. :cool:

I'm on 22 points with four to go. 3 of which belong to Arsenal. So ya know an unexpected drubbing of Everton would be spectacular! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,735 ✭✭✭Fowler87

18 from 3 before bps. Hoping Ozil (c) can be as big a differential as Puncheon tomorrow. Goal or 3 from Sterling would be sound too!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

ESP added. No Downing bap, Naughton drops out, Cork 1 bap, Wolly all 3, Berty keeps 2, McAuley scoops last one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,341 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

ESP added.

Bah. Naughton goes to 0 bps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

ESP added.

Not on my fixtures??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Bonus points also added

6 baps for me. Bertrand gets 2, Wollsheid gets 3, Krul gets 1

Downing goes out of the bps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

45 points with three to play. Looking forward to my big greenie :cool: and I'll worry about Aguero captainers, Silva, and autosubs tomorrow

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

spock. wrote: »
    6 baps for me. Bertrand gets 2, Wollsheid gets 3, Krul gets 1

snap, it looks like being one of those pointless days but at least I won't be losing much ground.
    What were the Aguero (c) figures for the top 1k again?

those 5 bonus for wolschield and Bertrand are much appreciated !
    over to you aguero ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

iroced wrote: »
    Feck it, that was a bad omen... Looking like a 9 pts gap :eek: the 4 pts hit would have been largely profitable :(...

So far. The good news is my 2 def transfers. Coloccini a cvouple of GWs ago precisely for that very fixture and Dawson this morning. Foster getting a YC and stopping at 2 saves is annoying but well 3 CS is great :D. Jones can just f*** himself. 2 weeks in a row I'm denied a "deserved" CS (PvA last week).

About time stoke delivered a CS. I've bigged them up saying they are good defensively just have an awful habit from an ff point of view of conceding 1 goal a game. 3 c.s aswell for me the only positive share your Jones pain.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,657 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

39 from 6.

Happy days.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,081 ✭✭✭✭dahat

No Dawson assist. Feck.

23 points from 4 no hits. Probably a red arrow tonight. Six points coming off the bench though and 6 more to play (hopefully) including capt kun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

45 points with three to play. Looking forward to my big greenie :cool: and I'll worry about Aguero captainers, Silva, and autosubs tomorrow

That's a great score so far. I'm on 27 from 8 aguero c silva and sanchez to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭LostArt

39 from 7, pretty happy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

The average today is going to be a good bit less than it really should be with all the auto-subs coming in 45 is a nice Saturday though fair play!

24 from 6. Come on Aguero(c)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

spock. wrote: »
    24 from 6. Come on Aguero(c)

26 from 6. Come on Sanchez(c)

sanchez.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

Is that so then? Have you seen it clearly?

Was counting on it since a couple of posters said it was a clear one in the live comments...

iroced wrote: »
    Is that so then? Have you seen it clearly?

Was counting on it since a couple of posters said it was a clear one in the live comments...

yes the 2 jumped but he just missed it and yoshida heads it badly back across box

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

yes the 2 jumped but he just missed it and yoshida heads it badly back across box
    :(... 6 pts gone... In such a GW it's like 15 pts in a normal one... pfff.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,915 ✭✭✭✭menoscemo

26 from 7 (though Jones didn't play and PVA got 0) with Cazorla (c), Bellerin, Aguero and Silva to go.
    Happy enough with that, great perfomrances from Krul, Dawson and Wollscheid

• Closed Accounts Posts: 214 ✭✭Smartguy

20 from 7, poor enough I guess but it is just one of those weeks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,790 ✭✭✭Benimar

23 from 6 which seems to be fairly middling. Given that I lead my ML I'll take it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 255 ✭✭Capajoma

42 with Bellerin, Cazorla, Sanchez, Silva and Aguero to play, happy with that.

Any FFF user have the average for top 1k and top 10k?

KevIRL wrote:
    Any FFF user have the average for top 1k and top 10k?

20 for both