Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 27 Matchday Thread - Insight, analysis and general malcontent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

KevIRL wrote: »
    BPS very bunched in that game

I don't think I've ever anticipated ESP this much :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,970 ✭✭✭mufcboy1999

It is so far what I taught it would be, terrible.

16 from 7... Sanchez (captain) aguero, yaya and Henderson left , here's hoping for a sanchez master show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Cork assist given on site :D

Foster CS, Wolly CS, Cork CS and assist. 19 from six so far. Would be hopeful too of some gaps and decent points from my five to go tomorrow - Bellerin, Sanchez, Aguero, Sturridge and Kun (c).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Arbitrary

29 with captain Aguero, Silva, Giroud and Ozil to play. If the Dawson assist is awarded (I still haven't seen it), that would be massive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

thomasm wrote: »
    30 from 8 with Sanchez, aguero and captain giroud to go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

2 defenders didn't play,CS for Rojo though and Foster,up to the Arsenal and City boys now.14 from 4.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

I've just seen that Baird played 3 mins to get one point. What a hero. That means I have 11 players who featured at least following Jones missing out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

15 with 4 to play.

38e25f0e5e81ce657703703cf58b9b0bc1d093a.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

13 from 5. need sakho to play tomorrow.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

51pts with Lukaku left

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,270 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

30 from 5 with 5 to play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

I'm going to leave now and when I come back there had better be a nice little assist for Dawson waiting for me....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,236 ✭✭✭qwabercd

Everyone get emailing RE dawson - always a better chance of pressurising when it's an assist.

Looks like I'm on for 28 from 5 with Aguero (c) silva kompany sanchez cazorla and bellerin to go. Delighted with that. On the downside Haidara and Berahino got injured and I could be up against it in my FSA CL tie.

qwabercd wrote: »
    Everyone get emailing RE dawson

Where to?

Everyone get emailing RE dawson - always a better chance of pressurising when it's an assist.

Looks like I'm on for 28 from 5 with Aguero (c) silva kompany sanchez cazorla and bellerin to go. Delighted with that. On the downside Haidara and Berahino got injured and I could be up against it in my FSA CL tie.

:o

12 with six still to play. Grand!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

Lemlin wrote: »
    Foster CS, Wolly CS, Cork CS and assist. 19 from six so far. Would be hopeful too of some gaps and decent points from my five to go tomorrow - Bellerin, Sanchez, Aguero, Sturridge and Kun (c).

You can't have them both no matter what it says on the back of his shirt:D

Tugboats wrote: »
    51pts with Lukaku left

Wow, what's your team:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

I better email the FPL and tell em to not give into peer pressure

Dónal wrote: »
    Wow, what's your team:

De Gea

creswell
    Fonte
    Ward
    Janmaat

Tadic
    Downing
    Di Maria
    Sissoko

Rooney(c)
    Lukaku

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,881 ✭✭✭TimeToShine

11 from 7...Christ.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,236 ✭✭✭qwabercd

Arbitrary wrote: »
    Where to?

On the FPL side go to the help section, scroll down to the bottom and you can contact them.
    Tugboats wrote: »
    :o

What I meant is, there's always a better chance of getting awarded a dodgy assist than a dodgy goal, considering FPL often given assists when they aren't given on other sites (livescore etc). I'm not saying it was or wasn't an assist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,052 ✭✭✭✭titan18

I want an assist for Dawson, an OG for Cresswell and an assist taken off Puncheon. Come on FPL and cop on

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Hurry up with the ESP!

What I meant is, there's always a better chance of getting awarded a dodgy assist than a dodgy goal, considering FPL often given assists when they aren't given on other sites (livescore etc). I'm not saying it was or wasn't an assist.

I'll play no part in your dodgy assist campaign. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,341 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

spock. wrote: »
    Hurry up with the ESP!

Am guessing they are reviewing the Dawson situation before adding them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,347 ✭✭✭Rackstar

Think I'm going to have to jack this in. Bad day, in a pisser now. Poxy FPL ruling my life

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,056 ✭✭✭Sooner or Later

25 with Bellerin Sanchez (c) Silva and Aguero to go

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,915 ✭✭✭✭menoscemo

if Dawson gets the assist he should move from 0 to 3 BPS too; a 6 pt swing
    #JusticeforDawson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,262 ✭✭✭iroced

You subconsciously already put Wolly in your squad over pva
    Feck it, that was a bad omen... Looking like a 9 pts gap :eek: the 4 pts hit would have been largely profitable :(...

So far. The good news is my 2 def transfers. Coloccini a cvouple of GWs ago precisely for that very fixture and Dawson this morning. Foster getting a YC and stopping at 2 saves is annoying but well 3 CS is great :D. Jones can just f*** himself. 2 weeks in a row I'm denied a "deserved" CS (PvA last week).

Walters did not score more than Ameobi so it's a fail here.
    And Angel Di Fücking Maria ... What happened? Did he get injured? Was he crap?

Now need Aguero and my Arsenal trio (including Giroud) to run riot tomorrow.

So far 21 pts from 7 6 with 4 to go.
    Hopefully Dawson gets his CS and associated BPs.