Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 2)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Bought a new shower mixer and heads yesterday.
    Hugo-Rome, on my own!

Do you like to be the center of attention?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭chrysagon

doesnt bother me

what car would u NEVER drive?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Bought a new shower mixer and heads yesterday.
    Hugo-Rome, on my own!

Do you like to be the center of attention?

Not at all! I'm quite comfortable in the shadows :) like batman :)

No wonder I'm still alone.

Do you do more for your friends than they do for you?

deise08 wrote: »
    Not at all! I'm quite comfortable in the shadows :) like batman :)

No wonder I'm still alone.

Do you do more for your friends than they do for you?

It goes in circles.
    Chris: A fiat.

Do you compliment people much?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Do you compliment people much?

Constantly. Some people think I'm very false in doing so but F 'em.

Do you skip breakfast much?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭Zanablue

Constantly. Some people think I'm very false in doing so but F 'em.

Do you skip breakfast much?

I know I shouldn't but I do

Do you like to dress up?

Zanablue wrote: »
    I know I shouldn't but I do

Do you like to dress up?

Dress up fancy dress?

Ya love it :)

When was the last time you had butterflies?

never ate a butterfly

ever eat a snake?

chrysagon wrote: »
    never ate a butterfly

ever eat a snake?

No.

Do you shave every day?

never ate a butterfly

ever eat a snake?

No.

why have you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

No.

why have you?

No ma'am.

Did you care for Breaking Bad?

No.

why have you?

aye,,and yes shave everyday

would frank drebin make a good taoiseach?

aye,,and yes shave everyday

would frank drebin make a good taoiseach?

Never heard of him!

do you have any tattoos?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

No tacky looking yokes

Any piercings

No tacky looking yokes

Any piercings

No.

Any pets?

No.

Any pets?

No, just pet hates.

Do you have a love\hate relationship with anyone?

My oh, just have a hate hate with everyone else

Ever have your heart broken

No

Do you feel guilty when you see poor people?

Yes, I was a soft touch for bad girls.

Is your index finger longer than your forefinger?

Yeah slightly

What are you having for dinner

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

Yeah slightly

What are you having for dinner

Not the norm but I already had dinner at lunch time.

When is the last time that you were abroad?

Back during the summer going again in May, excited

Are you cold

I have managed to get warm under my fleece blanket on the couch.

Do you hate the cold?

I'm always cold, I sleep with my electric blanket on.

Do you like cucumber

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭bpb101

no ,

favorite movie

bpb101 wrote: »
    no ,

favorite movie

Stand By Me

Yours?

ratmouse wrote: »
    Stand By Me

Yours?

Elf! Or fight club. :)

What you think bout the winter world cup?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Elf! Or fight club. :)

What you think bout the winter world cup?

nothing really!! couldnt care if it got cancelled altogether...

have you broken any new years resoulutions yet?

nothing really!! couldnt care if it got cancelled altogether...

have you broken any new years resoulutions yet?

Since mine was to do everything that I enjoy to the max, I can safely say I have not broken it yet.

What are you doing right now? - other than looking at boards....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Since mine was to do everything that I enjoy to the max, I can safely say I have not broken it yet.

What are you doing right now? - other than looking at boards....

about to run to the jacks...lm bursting :p

what question have you seen asked here the most??