If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Answer a question....ask a question Mk IV

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,191 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Nope , I keep my head down and stay out of trouble :)

Why are girls attracted to the bad boys?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Small slice of immaturity or are afraid of life getting boring would be my guess. Love the drama. Though I know men that love drama too.

Have any cheesy pick up lines worked for you?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,191 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

No all my cheesy lines failed me

*bows head in shame*

You?

I've had two that worked. One of them was used ironically though.

What's your favourite colour?

Red or black

How many pancakes could you eat in one sitting?

My record is three. :o

Do you think you could run a country if you were put in charge?

Damn straight :cool:

What area would you put most of the budget in?

The permanent holiday abroad fund. :pac:
    Probably throw it to the guards, seems like they're having trouble keeping a lid on things after all the cuts.

What's the silliest law in your opinion?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭gamblitis

That you can poop in public but not pee.

Have you ever been arrested?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,742 ✭✭✭✭Wichita Lineman

No.

What should I have been arrested for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,641 ✭✭✭✭Elmo

No.

What should I have been arrested for?

Tax evasion, money laundering, bribery .... Protesting water charges

Which of those do you think you'd be arrested for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,328 ✭✭✭gamblitis

Probably tax evasion.

Do you hold an offshore bank account?

No >_>

Do you believe me?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

No >_>

Do you believe me?

of course i do, you're the MAN!

do you believe me?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Flattery will only get you so far, not a chance I believe ye.

Do you think you are a good liar?

of course i do, you're the MAN!

do you believe me?:D

Clearly seph's Swiss banker so no

How are the Bahamas these days?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Flattery will only get you so far, not a chance I believe ye.

Do you think you are a good liar?

of course!

:o

Elmo wrote: »
    Clearly seph's Swiss banker so no

How are the Bahamas these days?

35-38 in the shade:p

comfy or wha?:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,742 ✭✭✭✭Wichita Lineman

Extremely.

Can you pass me down a coconut?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭Georgie.Girl

(looks down at broken leg)

does it require climbing a tree?

Only if theres zombies,dogs or flying witches after you

Are any of them after you?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭Georgie.Girl

ummm, ummm, ummm

are you a :eek: zombie?

ummm, ummm, ummm

are you a :eek: zombie?

TBH we don't like that term we perfer Vertical Dead, Living Dead or sometimes Functioning Bodies Reliant on Human Flesh (FBRHF)

Are you Zombiephobic?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

not exactly

do you fear an axe?

It depends on who's holding it.

Would you trust me with one?

God no :eek:

would you trust me with one ?

Of course I would.

Would I have to stand near you? :pac:

Of course I would.

Would I have to stand near you? :pac:

No you have stand 5 clicks that way

For 50,000 euro would you let someone put an apple on your head and shoot an arrow through it?

No. The thought of an arrow getting buried in my socket would put me off.

Have you ever used a Bow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,115 ✭✭✭greenfrogs

No I would be terrified the fecker would blind me.

Would you ever consider plastic surgery?

Not a chance

Ever been to leap castle?