Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 25 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

Want Burnley to score now, pretty much a disaster of a GW,

in other news - Paul Lambert is having a worse GW - he got sacked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Shedite27

Mane shot off the line

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,083 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

azpi booked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,462 ✭✭✭✭km79

that 4 point hit to get Sanchez in and captain him (trippier, Silva to sanchez bellerin) is costing me more points by the minute

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

The one calming thing about FPL and following Boards is that it's so much easier to deal with a disastrous week when you're safe in the knowledge that other people are also having a crap week.

Really FPL has been a cluster-**** of crappiness since December. I'm now down to 110000. I've never been so low bar the first couple weeks of a season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭richieffff

KevIRL wrote: »
    1-1 burnley ings

I want to get Kane in so badly but Ings won't stop scoring, First World Problems here :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

PARlance wrote: »
    Falcao assist

Ninja'd you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,265 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Who would have predicted Trippier outscoring PVA this week. This bloody game would drive you mad!

Lambert sacked by Villa. Tekkers might become an option again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,095 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Utd all over the gaff, ings bound to score again.

After 17 minutes United 2 shots Burnley 5....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,070 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

jimmii wrote: »
    Ninja'd you!

I have him so I wanted to type it anyway :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭LucidLife

Oscar...jones....clichy...sterling. .. baird... worst GW ever! *comic book guys voice*

Pelle ADM and Kun (c) its upto ye. Serves me right for wishing injury upon Sanchez

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

ings on the bench for me :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,083 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

barry booked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Inspector Coptoor

I had Fer and Kane last night for 22.

Tonight start well with Ings scoring.

Could do with the Kun s Irving a brace as captain.
    Been a while since my captain choice did anything worthwhile

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,070 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

FFS Get Rooney off that pitch, he's horrendus as a MF and is ruining CS's and scoring potential for other United players.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,400 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

City goal kun

Aguero

He's back baby!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

I don't even know where to start with repairing my team. It'd be doable if 27 wasn't coming up, but I have dead-weight in ADM and Puncheon, and possibly no playing subs. (Wasi excluded as he's out for 27.)

This ain't fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 375 ✭✭tbukela

The natural order has resumed. Kun!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

https://twitter.com/Squawka/status/565605984979390464

Always captain Kun midweek

Assist lads?
    Nvm, Milner

Milner assist

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,462 ✭✭✭✭km79

captain aguero 1\2 pts
    no captain double figures
    the cycle will continue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,632 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Come on Big Sam!

Shut up shop Big Sam Styleeee!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

I don't even know where to start with repairing my team. It'd be doable if 27 wasn't coming up, but I have dead-weight in ADM and Puncheon, and possibly no playing subs. (Wasi excluded as he's out for 27.)

This ain't fun.

Was looking at my team there, Jones and Sanchez may need to be replaced, i have Wisdom who seems to have lost his place and then i stupidly got in Zouma instead of Yoshida a few GW's back.

Basically means i have to get rid of Jones, and then best to dump Sanchez as he'll plummet in value - not sure who to bring in though. decision...

Rikand wrote: »
    Come on Big Sam!

Shut up shop Big Sam Styleeee!
    Lots of frees around the box for saints. There's a headed goal coming I fear. All Southampton so far. Wh haven't got out of their half

Moar please sergio

Stoke 1-1 crouch