Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 25 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

G1032 wrote: »
    Disallowed goal for Palace. Would have been Puncheon assist.

:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 248 ✭✭LucidLife

km79 wrote: »
    lads what are we going to do with pelle.......he is a gw27 player but by christ he is testing my resolve

I'm keeping for GW27 then dropping for king Charlie anyway....well that's the plan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Arbitrary

I have Aguero, Puncheon and Silva, ugh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,404 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Newc goal cisse (Jan)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Has Smalling two goals or a hat trick?

Could do with another from Aguero. One if my two rivals doesn't have him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Lemlin wrote: »
    Has Smalling two goals or a hat trick?

Could do with another from Aguero. One if my two rivals doesn't have him.

He's got two.

I am sitting on 31 at HT....I'd fairly take 40 and move on. Only fielded 10 cos blanks :(

Pretty sick about kuns second but might reprieve himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,736 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Worst GW in long time for me. Finished college late last night and forgot to uncaptain Giroud not to mention half my team are not playing. Reaching 30 is even a big ask..urgh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,354 ✭✭✭G1032

Goal Cisse (Janmaat)

Again? Or 5 min late?

Goal Cisse (Janmaat)

Another?

Ah for feck sake Kev

Arbitrary wrote: »
    I have Aguero, Puncheon and Silva, ugh.

I have jones, clichy, oscar, baird and sterling. ...not me mention three one pointers secured from my 10 playing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

So Dummett and Wisdom not starting, meaning Wasi will likely come in for me for a wonderful 0 if neither of them get on. Between them, Giroud and Walters not starting this week I'd say i'm pretty annoyed at how I did my transfers this week. Will have to figure out who to get in and for whom.

KevIRL wrote: »
    Again? Or 5 min late?

Sorry. Didn't see your post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 375 ✭✭tbukela

What's the story with Wisdom? Time to transfer him out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,513 ✭✭✭Shedite27

tbukela wrote: »
    What's the story with Wisdom? Time to transfer him out.

FYP

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,071 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

dahat wrote: »
    Falcao may have scored buckets of goals in this time but Jesus he is just rotten at Utd.

He's getting rotten service to be fair. Positionally he's still super imo, but you'll go hungry if you're feeding off the likes of Januzai & Rooney.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

I would love a West Ham goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,099 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Did Aguero and Hazard in a fgs double so please Eden please score...for FPL and €€€€€€€

Pelle completely fluffed a shot from the penalty box, went straight up

Milner (nasri)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,849 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

ah Sergio letting us down big time now. prob wont get bps if it stays like this

spock. wrote: »

Man that'd be class. If Downing could get it then even better. I'd also absolutely love West Brom to concede. But none of the above will happen

spock. wrote: »

Carroll on now for Sahko. Valencia also off for Jarvis

Aguero denied a stonewall pen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,463 ✭✭✭✭km79

Shedite27 wrote: »
    Pelle completely fluffed a shot from the penalty box, went straight up

he does that a lot and then hits the bar with a header

Coleman booked