Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: January 23rd 2015 (Mod Warning #Post 369)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,252 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Jaysus.. lots of enthusiasm there. I'll take the money if you don't want it love!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,780 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Tubs will try an Ollie and crease himself.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Bills?? LAS VEGAS BABY!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,572 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Was david ginola on earlier I didn't see him mentioned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,132 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

For skateboarding I can contact the rape crisis centre?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 224 ✭✭One_More_Mile

Grasshopper skateboard Website doesn't work doh!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

I did feel raped by that last segment alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭thunderdog

thelad95 wrote: »
    Why did they choose the most echoey part of the studio to demonstrate the skate-boarding?

Studio 5 is quite small. They have a big enclosed loading bay out the back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,134 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Come on Ryan, join the Groovy Gang!

557e265bfa5dd0e9ca23a7423c5cd94d.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,108 ✭✭✭✭neris

now we need to bring back clives on hill street

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Tonight's show really was a pile of shit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,780 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Jaysus €20k going on bills, what the feck has she been up to?

If that Allianz ad was real life you could sue all of them for false claims the way they run into each other from a standstill

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,718 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

But are you flexible and balanced

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

You are the Katie Hopkins of Irish tv critics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,777 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

edelweis wrote: »
    I saw one girl, once, on a skateboard. Apart from that a few hairy lads, the very odd time.

Girls hang out in the mall. Guys do skateboarding. Like, y'know...whatever...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,132 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

The last bit was the best bit, they should have given a good hour to people coming in with all kinds of ideas, pretty much anything that looked half decent. Ideas like this...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

jojofizzio wrote: »
    That sales guy from the Wesht is the funniest thing I've seen in a long time...have to get work to bring him in!!!!

His name in Ned. Love that name. Kinda funny but kind.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 247 ✭✭happysunnydays

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Girls hang out in the mall. Guys do skateboarding. Like, y'know...whatever...

I mean like ...heeeello!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭MayoSalmon

And you were expecting........

The last bit was the best bit, they should have given a good hour to people coming in with all kinds of ideas, pretty much anything that looked half decent. Ideas like this...

That's a brilliant movie .. we could also learn from the "None of the above" part when it comes to elections here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,287 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

But are you flexible and balanced

No way of knowing unless you goose step with a big yellow pedalo strapped to yer back:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,134 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Till tomorrow night, folks!

Nos da!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,777 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I mean like ...heeeello!

Oh my god, the late late is like soooo lame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,572 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

For skateboarding I can contact the rape crisis centre?

That would be a bad landing indeed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,718 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

seriously was the plastic protractor a joke ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 826 ✭✭✭edelweis

Woeful show. TV presenter. Misery slot. Dragons Den wannabees. Diddely Iddely and STOMP ffs. Worst one I can remember for an age. Thank goodness for this thread. Night night all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

MayoSalmon wrote: »
    And you were expecting........

Something less shit.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Heathen

Rip off!!!!!!!!!!!!!

That 20 grand was mine!!!!! i would have spent it on way better things than "bills"

screw you tubber!!!

H