Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Late Late Show: January 23rd 2015 (Mod Warning #Post 369)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77,637 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Let's hope Miles hasn't had any beans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,558 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

There seems to be an inbalance in her chest ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

She had a pain in her knee, now she has a pain in her neck .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭thunderdog

This guy is like batman....car salesman by day, leg flexer by night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

is that Bob Hope from Emmerdale?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

I have No idea what's going on here.... nor do I want to really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

This thing has possibilities in the bedroom!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Let's hope Miles hasn't had any beans

:-D:-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

JM Skipton wrote: »
    When I told my dad I tore my hamstring after a club game he responded by telling me he apparently ate hamstrings for breakfast in the 80s

Hmmmm...you can't blame your dad for you not playing No. 9 tomorrow JM!....:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

This machine is like '' the gloves don't fit''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,473 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

There seems to be an inbalance in her chest ;)

*sits up.. pays attention*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,779 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Be great craic if they got up an walked around with those yokes on their backs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

jos28 wrote: »
    I noticed that too and thought it was because I was using a new microwave :confused:

It doesn't matter which way I cook them, they're still as hard as rocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

He needs my inhaler.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Crying with laughter here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

This lad needs to study his lungs. Is he a smoker?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

I'd sort out Olga's imbalanshe fairly quickly now ;)

GDY151

Please let this go on for another hour.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,205 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Ah he's making me feel guilty for being slouched across the sofa now, feck off imbalance man!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,298 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Because everyone needs to check their hamstring flexibility daily...who's his target market??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭thunderdog

Roger_007 wrote: »
    This thing has possibilities in the bedroom!

Yeah, maybe don't suggest that to the previous late late guest

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,132 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

why is he on so long

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 184 ✭✭Sir montygom

miles is so imbalanced that he walks around in circles

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,047 ✭✭✭Clonmel1000

I haven't the foggiest what this guy is saying much less know what he's trying to flog

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

NEXT!

GDY151

Like you have at the minute....a horn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Is David ginola coming on soon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,148 ✭✭✭flanzer

Did all these just fail the audition for Dragons Den?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,903 ✭✭✭delbertgrady

This guy is already 200% more articulate than the imbalance man.

2025 Gigs and Events: Stuart Murdoch, Lyle Lovett, Stuart Murdoch, Wolf Alice, Camera Obscura, Rewind Festival, The Corrs/Imelda May/Natalie Imbruglia, Iron Maiden, Neil Young/Van Morrison, Lana Del Rey, Weezer, Sparks, The Doobie Brothers, Billie Eilish (x2), Oasis, Sharon Van Etten, The Human League/Blancmange, Deacon Blue/Turin Brakes, Gillian Welch and David Rawlings (x2), Nerina Pallot, Sleeper, Wolf Alice

2026 Gigs and Events: David Byrne, Belle and Sebastian (x2), Metallica (x2)

GDY151

Last time I saw someone on a skateboard was around 1998.