Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Oneplus Invite *Read 1st post

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 397 ✭✭Carlosthejakal

2 codes for 64gb sandstone black must be used in next 5days
    PM for code

******ALL GONE *******

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Etc

Can someone give me an invitation, I gave the last one you my daughter going to work in Africa next week.

J

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3 GarethC90

Hi Folks,

I have an invite code for the 64gb sandstone black OnePlus One to give away, pm me if you're interested.

### GONE ###

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭munkee

I have an invite valid for 24 hours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,288 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

I've x3 x2 invites here for the 64 GB Sandstone Black, 6days left on each.

PM if you want one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 503 ✭✭✭johnb25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

I've one invite to share. Valid for 6days. PM if you want it.

EDIT GONE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5 c_f

have 3 invites for 64gig black to give away get in touch if you want one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 161 ✭✭free_man

Two invites to give away. 5 days left each.

##############################################
    https://account.oneplus.net/invite/claim/GLOI-TYCD-XXJS-X238

https://account.oneplus.net/invite/claim/GL9W-EERC-IZ8X-RT1C
    ##############################################

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭NTC

I have 3 invites, if anyone wants them. Just pm me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭NTC

NTC wrote: »
    I have 3 invites, if anyone wants them. Just pm me.

Just sent out my 3 invites. Enjoy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 157 ✭✭adr_sullivan

Al gone

I have 3 invites - expires in 6 days

pm me if you want one, will be back to you as soon as I can....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,319 ✭✭✭padair

Gone
    Got another invite. PM me if you want it.

pm sent

pm sent

Pmed you with the code.
    Enjoy. They are nice phones

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 587 ✭✭✭peaceboi

Just wondering, do I need to create a oneplus login before getting invite? Or is it ok to click the invite link first and proceed ?

peaceboi wrote: »
    Just wondering, do I need to create a oneplus login before getting invite? Or is it ok to click the invite link first and proceed ?

Yeah you can click the link first. You will be asked to register.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25 MozyMan

I've an invite, drop me a PM.

Peaceboi, it's yours, first in.

Hi....thanks for the invite.
    Just wondering,if its possible to add two different addresses in the 2 columns?
    Am planning to use my maiboxde as my shipping address.
    But my billing address is my home address in Ireland.
    Will the website permit to enter 2 different addresses from 2 country?

peaceboi wrote: »
    Hi....thanks for the invite.
    Just wondering,if its possible to add two different addresses in the 2 columns?
    Am planning to use my maiboxde as my shipping address.
    But my billing address is my home address in Ireland.
    Will the website permit to enter 2 different addresses from 2 country?

Should do, that's how I got mine anyway! :)

Thanks mate...
    I will give a try:-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭Skud

Got 3 invites, send me a pm if you want one. Expires in 5 days

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7 Newbie6

Just got an invite and returning the favour here. First pm can have it. Just please make sure you ate going to use it! It needs to be used within 24 hrs.

PS. Love the phone!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,913 ✭✭✭JacksonHeightsOwn

lads, i have an invite for one of these.

Whats the craic with getting them delivered, do you have to send them to someone in the UK?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭daytob

lads, i have an invite for one of these.

Whats the craic with getting them delivered, do you have to send them to someone in the UK?
    ah here, really? really really? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭Tweedle Dumb

I have one invite to be used by 8am tomorrow if anyone wants one, PM me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,777 ✭✭✭sentient_6

Have 3 invites with 5 days left, pm your email address whoever wants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 bigdaddy1980

i hav an invite for 64gb black pm for invite code

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,343 ✭✭✭dwayneshintzy

One invite for 64gb, expiring on Saturday. PM whoever wants it!