Avicii Ticket Price Estimation?

• 15-12-2014 07:20PM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭

Anyone give me a rough estimation?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,504 ✭✭✭Sinister Kid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

One million dollars!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,578 ✭✭✭Duff

Your life on the line.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,216 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

You might get a better response in here, I think there is a thread on Avicii too.

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 703 ✭✭✭Honey Monster

Whatever it is it's too much.
    Aviciis music has made me want to not have ears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭Littlekittylou

This is kinda weird. I was just talking to someone about this they love this music. We were talking about the concert and he was saying it's near me.
    I'd never heard of em.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,559 ✭✭✭✭AnonoBoy

Why do you have to buy a ticket for a skin cream?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

Doesn't that electric music make people all stabby?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Depends on where you are, different pricing levels.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,460 ✭✭✭Bubbaclaus

Why would somebody pay money to see Avicii?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,089 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

This music is actually class live
    HOWEVER
    Will i feck go to any in Ireland
    Unfort it attracts an extremely rough crowd
    Go see them on mainland Europe
    Much better craic

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Does the 49.95 include ecstasy or is that extra?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,446 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

About 20 yokes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,387 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

€49.65
    plus €6.21 service charge per ticket if buying online.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,699 ✭✭✭Doylers

sure gowan i'll go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Price?

Your self-respect perhaps.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,718 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

wprathead wrote: »
    This music is actually class live
    HOWEVER
    Will i feck go to any in Ireland
    Unfort it attracts an extremely rough crowd
    Go see them on mainland Europe
    Much better craic

Was that a Limerick?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Anyone give me a rough estimation?

....as fuck.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL