Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards Division 6 Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 168 ✭✭keithdelahunty

Khiry Riberson Saints RB is available for trade. Ranked #30 in NFL.com fantasy scored 10.50 & 15.79 past two weeks.

In return looking for half decent bench WR

PM trades and let's talk

Heinsberg Men

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭In Exile

Butt Fumblers: Check your trade requests

In Exile wrote: »
    Butt Fumblers: Check your trade requests

In Exile who are are trying to offload?

Am I the only one who uses the trade block? You can add players you want to trade and set preferences for offers.

I usually use it. Not sure if I have used it this year because I don't think I've ever had a response from it!

You obviously don't play using the crap NFL app, trading block not available nor half the stars like they had last year

Yeah I normally go through chrome on the phone aswell and ignore the requests to open the app. Dunno how but I'm 5-2 now with an underperforming uncuttable Jimmy Graham and Russell Wilson carrying my team just like he's doing in Seattle.

Btw guys Alex Smith is putting up around 15 points on my bench every week and Wilson's already done his bye week so if anyone is looking for a solid QB ye can have him for some WR/RB Depth.

Yeah I normally go through chrome on the phone aswell and ignore the requests to open the app. Dunno how but I'm 5-2 now with an underperforming uncuttable Jimmy Graham and Russell Wilson carrying my team just like he's doing in Seattle.

I've had a nightmare this year.

Under performing Dalton, Ellington having touches taken away from him, injured Calvin Johnson..... If i can break .500 I will be happy

Sent out a few trade requests this morning, looking for a WR. TE Allen and QB Smith (The good one in Kansas) are available to trade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,180 ✭✭✭BKWDR

Damn you Terenure Red Stars. Knew i would lose when you had Romo left but didn't think it would be 1 point close!

First time to break the 100 this year and lose by a point...

Dojojoe...whats your team name?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,103 ✭✭✭✭Realt Dearg Sec

BKWDR wrote: »
    Damn you Terenure Red Stars. Knew i would lose when you had Romo left but didn't think it would be 1 point close!

I was behind all weekend (over 50 points from two receivers alone) and thought I hadn't a hope, then yesterday realised I was only about 8 or 9 points behind or so and figured it would come good. You had an inactive RB though, you would have won if you'd put in any journeyman at all off waivers.

Just looking there and everyone in my Division won this week. Just when I thought I was making progress...Also noticed that Tara Royals are 8-0!

I was behind all weekend (over 50 points from two receivers alone) and thought I hadn't a hope, then yesterday realised I was only about 8 or 9 points behind or so and figured it would come good. You had an inactive RB though, you would have won if you'd put in any journeyman at all off waivers.

Just looked there now, having a nightmare at RB with Spiller too and Lynch.

Raging as i set my line up before going to London and as i didn't really have wifi (and was having too good a time) the first time i checked my FF was Sunday night late when i got internet.

Tig Besticles.

So any trades lads/ladettes? I need a half decent receiver as Nelson is on Bye :( He and Russel Wilson are the only thing that have kept me from 0-8

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 29,565 Mod ✭✭✭✭Podge_irl

Define half decent....I'm in serious need of a TE so I'm interested.

Podge_irl wrote: »

What's your team name?
    Is it TDM?
    I proposed a trade there, let me know if it's a runner and counter if you need to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Nikki2510

I have two decent TE's, You can have Gates if you want for a WR,

I have Gronk too so at the moment have number 1 & 2 ranked TE's so a waste having both on bench.

Propose a Trade if you want Gates, im willing to take a half decent WR,

What to do when players status is listed but nobody available on Waivers

Nikki2510 wrote: »
    I have two decent TE's, You can have Gates if you want for a WR,

I have Gronk too so at the moment have number 1 & 2 ranked TE's so a waste having both on bench.

Propose a Trade if you want Gates, im willing to take a half decent WR,

Sent an offer.

Was gonna counter yours dojojoe but it seems to have disappeared.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33 Nikki2510

Beckham the 78th wr for Gates the 2nd TE who has about 70 points more.

Ha ha I'll need a better offer than that.

Nikki2510 wrote: »
    Beckham the 78th wr for Gates the 2nd TE who has about 70 points more.

Ha ha I'll need a better offer than that.

You said half decent in your offer. Beckham is due some good points the next couple of weeks and he has a good last 4 schedule so he's playoff friendly.

ya chancer ya!

That's if I make the playoffs :P
    Any interest in Allen still?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 209 ✭✭theRB

Looking to trade Reggie Bush and Eric Decker for a number one wide receiver if anyone is interested. I feel like they're too good to be sitting on my bench.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,103 ✭✭✭✭Realt Dearg Sec

theRB wrote: »
    Looking to trade Reggie Bush and Eric Decker for a number one wide receiver if anyone is interested. I feel like they're too good to be sitting on my bench.

Saw that you had offered me them for Hilton, not a bad offer but had to reject because while I need another RB, Bush wouldn't be enough to make up the loss from Hilton, and Decker, though better than most of my crappy receivers, would only be worth having once I still had Hilton, because other than him I'm pretty shot at that position.

Whoever Tara Royals is on here is doing an outstanding job. 10-0 at present!

My season has gone to **** after a good start.

And I'm pretty sure I'm leading the bloody breakdown table!!

Whoever Tara Royals is on here is doing an outstanding job. 10-0 at present!

Yup, fair play.

I would have beat them too if I hadn't idiotically agreed to a trade that went through Monday morning and lost me beckham before he played and left me with an empty slot!

Yup, fair play.

I would have beat them too if I hadn't idiotically agreed to a trade that went through Monday morning and lost me beckham before he played and left me with an empty slot!

I warned ya Beckham was going to be a monster.

ah I knew he was. Didn't really want to trade him away but desperately needed a TE and still have Maclin and Jones.

The problem was more that Beckham was in my lineup and disappeared on Monday morning when he had a MNF game! So I couldn't replace him and promptly lost by a point...