Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,756 ✭✭✭Pretzill

Siobhan is strange she is visiting Tommy in hospital but tried to shag Darren in her bed while he was in hospital the 1st time and now again she is shagging a Paulie chap who she barely knows but is ratting on to the Garda in the car.She was also a bit flirty with him too.She got violently raped and said it was like being poked with a dirty stick.I would say she would not be having sex like this after the rape.Very eager to be a rat too and betray Paulie Trish Nidge not to mention herself and Tommy are dead if she gets caught.What is she getting out of being a rat,revenge for Tommy who is in a coma?But she shags every 1 while he is asleep.Strange girl.

Sleeping with others whilst in a relationship seems to be one of the central themes of the show all including Moinighan (by the looks of it) have a bit on the side with the exception of Trish (who seems to be getting fed up now)

Siobhan has had a terrible time - she's spent months without any contact with Tommy even before he ended up in hospital the second time he was more interested in flashing at randomers to get his kicks - her frustration is normal but I'm slightly suspucious as to why she chose Paulie - you would imagine she would chose someone who is outside the whole mob mentality rather than going for another colleague in crime of her uncle Nidge. I think she's up to something.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Maybe she is looking for a rich guy, she will be all right next year when she gets +e5 on the micky money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,878 ✭✭✭arse..biscuits

Siobhan is strange she is visiting Tommy in hospital but tried to shag Darren in her bed while he was in hospital the 1st time and now again she is shagging a Paulie chap who she barely knows but is ratting on to the Garda in the car.She was also a bit flirty with him too.She got violently raped and said it was like being poked with a dirty stick.I would say she would not be having sex like this after the rape.Very eager to be a rat too and betray Paulie Trish Nidge not to mention herself and Tommy are dead if she gets caught.What is she getting out of being a rat,revenge for Tommy who is in a coma?But she shags every 1 while he is asleep.Strange girl.

Siobhan's got needs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,116 ✭✭✭bazermc

lufties wrote: »
    nothing much from official sources this week for ep 3

Yes indeed. Even the sky TV guide just has a vague description for Sunday's eposide.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Siobhan knows it was Nidge did it to Tommy, thats her motivation for "ratting" on him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Ye honestly think Moynihan is having it off with the widow?
    because he went to the funeral? because he showed his respects?
    he personally knew the dentist, from having him in being questioned.
    maybe he felt guilty because the dentist was killed when he was under observation? They were knocking on the door when they were all inside.
    Maybe he felt pity for him because he knew he was well out of his depth with nidge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,782 ✭✭✭el diablo

kryogen wrote: »
    Siobhan knows it was Nidge did it to Tommy, thats her motivation for "ratting" on him.

That's some pretty impressive detective work there.

Orange pilled.

I'm predicting Tommy to die/pass away this Sunday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,109 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

el diablo wrote: »

Did Darren know? Maybe he told her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,749 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    Did Darren know? Maybe he told her

After he died?

Darren was living with Siobhan for a time after Nidge attacked Tommy and put him was in hospital in Season 3 so who knows what he told her

Thanks, but its probably more likely your just easily impressed I'm afraid

kryogen wrote: »
    Thanks, but its probably more likely your just easily impressed I'm afraid

Don't be so hard on yourself. :)

Orange pilled.

A traveller messing around with laptops and CCTV etc? Seems a bit far-fetched to me. ;)

Orange pilled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,226 ✭✭✭✭kippy

Siobhan was told last season who the cops suspected of putting Tommy in hospital. Nothing smart there.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,460 ✭✭✭Larry Wildman

Siobhan is Nidge's niece?

Who's Tommy?

Why was Fran so annoyed on Sunday?

Who's John Boy?

This show is terrible.

Who's Tommy?

Who's John Boy?

This show is terrible.

We are now in season 5. watch season 1 and all those questions will be answered. :)

Who's Tommy?

Who's John Boy?

This show is terrible.

If the show is terrible, why all the questions?

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    If the show is terrible, why all the questions?

I was joking.

It was an overt reference to the number of posts asking mundane questions or criticising the show.

I was joking.

It was an overt reference to the number of posts asking mundane questions or criticising the show.

Coola Boola :o

Don't be so hard on yourself. :)

Did you just not watch last season maybe? :)

I was joking.

Sorry Larry :)

Guess I should've used the sarcasm smiley here. Surprised my post was taken seriously.

Orange pilled.

A pikey messing around with laptops and CCTV etc? Seems a bit far-fetched to me. ;)

I know - so far fetched you would nearly think it was a made up TV programme :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,563 ✭✭✭✭peteeeed

how is fran so shocked that it was nidge that did the pipe bomb, he was john boys number 2 , john boy would never have done it himself . seems strange that all along fran must have known that one of the gang did it . hardly a massive revelation

peteeeed wrote: »
    how is fran so shocked that it was nidge that did the pipe bomb, he was john boys number 2 , john boy would never have done it himself . seems strange that all along fran must have known that one of the gang did it . hardly a massive revelation

Bit odd alright, but sure it is what it is! Gives the public what it wants, a psychotic Fran going after Nidge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,612 ✭✭✭✭loyatemu

I went looking for a playlist of the soundtrack on Spotify and couldn't find one, so put one together myself here: http://open.spotify.com/user/shweeney/playlist/1yrlAavGir979aqPAOW0Ut

there are a few tracks missing and couple that are slightly different versions. On thing I noticed - Nidge doesn't seem to listen to as much rap anymore as he did in season 1.

loyatemu wrote: »
    I went looking for a playlist of the soundtrack on Spotify and couldn't find one, so put one together myself here: http://open.spotify.com/user/shweeney/playlist/1yrlAavGir979aqPAOW0Ut

there are a few tracks missing and couple that are slightly different versions. On thing I noticed - Nidge doesn't seem to listen to as much rap anymore as he did in season 1.

Or update his Bebo page

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,921 ✭✭✭pudzey101

Who's Tommy?

Who's John Boy?

This show is terrible.

go buy the boxset 1-4 and you'l understand whats going on :cool:

pudzey101 wrote: »
    go buy the boxset 1-4 and you'l understand whats going on :cool: