Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

spiderdan wrote: »
    just thought I'd see what all the fuss is about, has to be some of the worst acting ever seen for something so lauded, and the script pure muck. Laughing out loud here at some of lines, absolute ****e.

Off with ya so. Goodluck.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭nxbyveromdwjpg

YES!!! ha ha

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Oh

Sweet

Jesus

221115071c53b0159f.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,984 ✭✭✭FourFourRED

FourFourFM wrote: »
    Is the only reason Pavee Patrick is keeping quiet about the pipe bomb, so that he can kill Nidge himself rather than Fran going off & doing it? (Sorry if that has been asked before)

Boom. Was expecting this tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

I wonder would one of the lads whack those two AIG c*nts for me..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

just thought I'd see what all the fuss is about, has to be some of the worst acting ever seen for something so lauded, and the script pure muck. Laughing out loud here at some of lines, absolute ****e.

Well played :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

I've been waiting to hear that for so long!.!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,671 ✭✭✭✭rob316

Oh yes I was praying paddy would tell him. It's on like donkey Kong :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,404 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

All the good scenes are being ruined by the cop angle, like two different shows thrown together

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,856 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

Yeah! The sh1t just got real, gonna be interesting now.

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

Ho ho yeah sh*t getting good :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

So basically everyone wants to kill everyone at this stage!

Fran's demeanour is not quite the same as previous seasons.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 310 ✭✭Glock Lesnar

Nidgey always comes out on top.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 648 ✭✭✭VEN

go on da fran!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,444 ✭✭✭✭Sardonicat

Oh sheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,975 ✭✭✭Connemara Farmer

Jaysus things are going to get serious now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,768 ✭✭✭✭degrassinoel

I'm rooting for Fran, the garda is right he is a mad bastard, and Fran really does have a bone to pick with Nidge now :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,758 ✭✭✭Bacchus

Great episode so far. Big improvement on last week. Fran knows!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,012 ✭✭✭Kerplunk124

TeamFrano

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

P.Walnuts wrote: »
    All the good scenes are being ruined by the cop angle, like two different shows thrown together

Fair point

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,585 ✭✭✭pmy.murphy

Loved the guards quote. "I like Fran, hes a mad b*astard"

Thanks for that...toodle oo! See you now. Slan Leat and Bon Voyage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,742 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

I'm rooting for Fran, the garda is right he is a mad bastard, and Fran really does have a bone to pick with Nidge now :D

Only on this could we root for a lad who killed a dentist :D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

If Nidge left Patrick alone he probably wouldn't have told Fran about it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Blay wrote: »
    Birdshot is more popular here. The oul farmer Patrick etc. probably robbed for the gun would more likely have that.

Fairly sure even travellers can get their hands on the right ammunition for ambushing people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Jaysus things are going to get serious now!

Hope Fran gets the better of Nidge .
    What is Fran doing for money I wonder if he has to pay Nidge for his "pass " ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,771 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Nidgey always comes out on top.

I wonder if Paulie is brought in as a replacement or gets killed himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

I wonder if the guards know what the story is with the whole Linda thing. Seems like that one who followed Fran has an inkling that something is up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 91,094 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Does anyone still alive in the show know about Nidge and Linda hooking up?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,605 ✭✭✭yipeeeee

All.of this hassle for nidge.

Would it not of been easier just to.do away with Fran?