Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

bmwguy wrote: »
    Whose bone does Fran have again?

Git

Cienciano wrote: »
    Has frans "gang" reduced down to 1 person?

I think Carlo took early redundancy although he could yet rear his head. The lad behind the bar was Briano who used manage the famous Sheebeen that Git was whacked in that famous Paddy's night

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,605 ✭✭✭yipeeeee

Danos dad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,294 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Git, IRA lad they killed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

They could tone down the amount of RTÉ ads they are showing during the ads, complete taking the pi$$.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Alfred Borden

The standard of the first 3 seasons seems a long way gone so far :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 308 ✭✭Welruc

Isn't it the IRA dude that tried to rape siobhan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

Nothing too exciting so far :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

How did Siobhan know about the bone to pick with you gag?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Apart from the pikeys ambushing them, this is a big pile of meh so far.

Raf32 wrote: »
    The standard of the first 3 seasons seems a long way gone so far :mad:

The fourth and fifth series are more stretched though whereas 1-3 was more compressed so id give it time. Not expecting much tonight tbh. The tension will probably crank up from Episode 3-6. So many variables floating around, The travellers, Lizzie, Siobhan, Paulie, Fran....Its going to be a great series imo

threein99 wrote: »
    How did Siobhan know about the bone to pick with you gag?

Heard Deano say it to Fran.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,069 ✭✭✭irishfeen

They could tone down the amount of RTÉ ads they are showing during the ads, complete taking the pi$$.
    Love/Hate will be one of the most watched programmes in Ireland this year - in all honesty you can't blame them for making hay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

Any sign of the hot little guard? He's not dead is he?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

I would have really liked a 30 second recap of the last season

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

irishfeen wrote: »
    Love/Hate will be one of the most watched programmes in Ireland this year - in all honesty you can't blame them for making hay.

Put it's hay at the expense of pay, they are putting their own ads on when they could have been taking in cold hard cash for actual adverts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,008 ✭✭✭✭FourFourRED

Howya Nidgey

Were the pikeys related to Dano?

This is what happens when I dont re-watch the last season before this one started.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,596 ✭✭✭threein99

Blay wrote: »
    Heard Deano say it to Fran.

Does she know the details of it?

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Were the pikeys related to Dano?

This is what happens when I don re-watch the last season before this one started.

Nidge tried to kill Patrick so he wouldn't tell Fran he bombed his house.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

A1 Sharon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 455 ✭✭Skullface McGubbin

lufties wrote: »
    Nothing too exciting so far :(

This series will be a slower paced one, I reckon.

Since it's just the first episode so I'm still giving it a chance.

threein99 wrote: »
    Does she know the details of it?

No, she asked him about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Jaysus she was only a young wan in The Family

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 408 ✭✭Paddy2012

I think something will happen to Paulie creating a situation like season 3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 137 ✭✭bgrove

Ah lads,,,,the ear lobes on patrick

• kfallon wrote: »
    Jaysus she was only a young wan in The Family

Omg I thought she looked familiar, Jesus!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

why is a" bone to pick with you nidge " funny?

Anyone have a bad feeling about Nidge's kid?

I know we had it last season too but still.

Nidge is a little too much Paulies pocket and with the Lithuanian losing the leg he is even more isolated now.