Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

I've just seen the scoresheet...

sEvLxvV.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,110 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

doncaster draw no bet 7/2 have to back against fulham till they manage to win

swansea 13/10 for reasons stated above

boro draw no bet 4/1 wouldnt be touching pool odds on this season

soton draw no bet 13/8 nothing between these two teams tonite

pelle anytime 9/4 fred open game by the looks of it

leadbitter anytime 7/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 931 ✭✭✭Chrissybhoy

Swansea 1 up good start

Swansea are not 1 up still 0-0 sorry about that

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,683 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

Swansea 1 up good start

???

shmeee wrote: »
    ???

Sorry pal my mistake

Now Swansea are 1 up I hope !!

Swansea 2 up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

spoilt for choice for my accumulator bets tomorrow soo many attractive teams to bet on.. i know some will let me down :/

Swansea 3-0 FT thank you

8/1 fivefold

38cee7892ccd785eb753d7fb7800664f.png

Looks like Werder Bremen will **** me over! Beaten 3 nil.

So went in again on Celta Vigo to score in both halves to get a few quid back. Just need a second half goal.

Can cash out for half my stake in profit but gonna let it run.

6f1f91a710200afb1111ea8de8155980.png

mailburner wrote: »
    doncaster draw no bet 7/2 have to back against fulham till they manage to win :mad:

swansea 13/10 for reasons stated above :)

boro draw no bet 4/1 wouldnt be touching pool odds on this season :cool:

soton draw no bet 13/8 nothing between these two teams tonite :)

pelle anytime 9/4 fred open game by the looks of it :mad:

leadbitter anytime 7/1 :(

grand profit of 2 euro or so :pac:
    fulham won 2-1, donc missed a pen late on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭copey

Backed Southampton and Middlesbrough to win in a double nearly

mad stuff this 10-10
    never seen two keepers take pens

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

mailburner wrote: »
    mad stuff this 10-10
    never seen two keepers take pens

yave nevr seen ny keeper tke a peno eh?
    since wen ya been livin on earth?:eek:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 35,539 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I really don't like that text speak, very hard to read !!

I'm guessing he never saw a penalty shootout that went through the entire team meaning the keepers had to take pens before reverting back to the very first penalty takers , they normally don't you know!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Portland timbers playing Alpha tonight at 3 in CONCACAF champs league.. Alpha should get smashed here. Lost 6-0 and 8-0 away to other decent teams. I'm on - 4.0 Asian @2.00 on 365 and +4.5 goals also.

Powers, Unibet and sportingbet have decent prices on +4.5

http://ie.soccerway.com/matches/2014/09/24/nc-america/concacaf-champions-league/portland-timbers-mls/alpha-united/1760571/?ICID=HP_MS_92_02

what language is that?

answered in next post

Portland timbers playing Alpha tonight at 3 in CONCACAF champs league.. Alpha should get smashed here. Lost 6-0 and 8-0 away to other decent teams. I'm on - 4.0 Asian @2.00 on 365 and +4.5 goals also.

http://ie.soccerway.com/matches/2014/09/24/nc-america/concacaf-champions-league/portland-timbers-mls/alpha-united/1760571/?ICID=HP_MS_92_02

Price changed into 1.925 while placing bet. Like the look of it, on anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 964 ✭✭✭CriticEyes

Dio me auld flower! Great shout! Saved my arse after I had a horrible Sunday. Thanks for the tip man! Much appreciated

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,860 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

inforfun wrote: »
    I must be missing something but top vs bottom, Joinville at home @1.75 with a 10-1-1 record at home.

That is 10-2-1 at home now.

Couldnt get past a team who were down to 10 after the 34st minute.

Crap.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,170 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Fc seoul
    Ventspils
    Khmik vs Cska moscow over 2.5

Treble at 3.2.

Something to maintain interest during the day. Not much analysis, but all odds are shortening since last night

Price changed into 1.925 while placing bet. Like the look of it, on anyway.

Thanks for the heads up. 6-0. Ideal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,985 ✭✭✭✭Gavin "shels"

That is 10-2-1 at home now.

Couldnt get past a team who were down to 10 after the 34st minute.

Crap.

Bit late, but Minerio are only bottom due to being deducted 21 points.

Yeah i know.
    Was discussed a page back already. Mineiro are virtually in 8th position

Still, league leaders with a home record of 10-1-1 should do better against 10 men

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

goals galore 6-0 :pac::pac::pac::pac:
    CriticEyes wrote: »
    Dio me auld flower! Great shout! Saved my arse after I had a horrible Sunday. Thanks for the tip man! Much appreciated
    Thanks for the heads up. 6-0. Ideal!

Nice one lads glad ye got on it!

Lets spare a thought for the Alpha fans whose entire champs league campaign can be summarised as folllows ..

2qb7msn.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Bastia DNB @ 1.62
    straight win @ 2.55

ridiculous odds on Bastia as usual...
    - Bastia are still unbeaten at home this season
    - they have to bounce back after 3 games without a win and a loss in the last game
    - they are in the relegation zone and desperately need some points
    - Bastia's coach said he will make many changes especially in defense
    - Nantes are 7th BUT they've played 6 games so far - 4 of which have been at home

and a small accum: Bastia/PSG/Evian DC @ 5.14

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 463 ✭✭DulchieLaois

I wouldnt touch that Joinville game for the love of money

Swansea is not bad bet

Some people should listen to my advice

If these kind of posts are your only contribution to this forum, i had rather you click "unfollow this forum" and stay away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭AidySevenfold

Got Red Bull Salzburg -2 @7/5 earlier. They're playing a team in the Regionalla Divison (3rd) who have conceded quite a few goals in all their games so far this season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 463 ✭✭DulchieLaois

If these kind of posts are your only contribution to this forum, i had rather you click "unfollow this forum" and stay away.

Not very nice attitude to have on this forum:(