If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Gameweek 4 Matchday Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,530 ✭✭✭✭km79

lorenzo87 wrote: »
    No bonus points for Di Maria? Hard to believe.

he is on for3 ?
    but will be knocked down to 2 when herrera 1st assist is added

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭HighClass

Time yet for him to get more points on the board though!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

A Rooney goal or assist ahoudl take me to 100 all going well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,532 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

km79 wrote: »
    he is on for3 ?
    but will be knocked down to 2 when herrera 1st assist is added

Dont think so if things stay as is. Its currently ADM 52, Herrera and Rooney 42

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,030 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

not sure what your looking at - on for 3 atm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

Danger781 wrote: »
    Obviously if Mata comes off Rooney will take that position, that's a no brainer. But 9 times out 10 the first XI will likely contain Mata.

I know he scored today but i still see both Mata and RVP as rotation risks with Falcao. For me Rooney is the only nailed on forward for United.

I know i've been trumpeting Mata for the last few weeks but i think long term Di Maria will be a safer option although Mata may still outscore him. Mata has the Ramsey gift of playing anonymously and still scoring a goal. Mata has now scored 8 goals in his last 10 games for United, that's an incredible stat that often gets overlooked.

KevIRL wrote: »
    Dont think so if things stay as is. Its currently ADM 52, Herrera and Rooney 42

does Di Maria get the winning goal bps as well?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 698 ✭✭✭lorenzo87

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭Danger781

zarquon wrote: »
    I know he scored today but i still see both Mata and RVP as rotation risks with Falcao. For me Rooney is the only nailed on forward for United.

I know i've been trumpeting Mata for the last few weeks but i think long term Di Maria will be a safer option although Mata may still outscore him. Mata has the Ramsey gift of playing anonymously and still scoring a goal.

That I can agree with :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

A Rooney goal or assist ahoudl take me to 100 all going well

im looking at 40 pts:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,201 ✭✭✭✭dahat

You sir need a stiff drink this evening.

has Falcao touched the ball yet?

me too :D better than the 22 I started day with !
    a di maria falcao goal would make me happy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,734 ✭✭✭zarquon

Ace2007 wrote: »
    has Falcao touched the ball yet?

When it's in the back of the net next, you'll have your answer ;)

It just shows how good this team performance has been when Rooney gets a goal and assist and will only get 1 BPS most likely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,809 ✭✭✭q2ice

But how often does that site get updated? At one point in the game it might have been that but not now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭swoody

why are you look there for bonuses when your online? :confused:

try looking on the actual site :rolleyes:

they have missed di maria obviously
    the site is all over the place lately

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭The Wild Bunch

Will finish on 78 points if things stay the same

Di Maria off Aj on

swoody wrote: »
    why are you look there for bonuses when your online? :confused:

try looking on the actual site :rolleyes:

Where are they on the actual site your highness?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,167 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

green saves from falcao

zarquon wrote: »
    When it's in the back of the net next, you'll have your answer ;)

It just shows how good this team performance has been when Rooney gets a goal and assist and will only get 1 BPS most likely.

o there he is, didn't put it in the net though

according to the FPL rules Herrera will/should get his assist for the free kick
    Penalties and Free-Kicks
    In the event of a penalty or free-kick, the player earning the penalty or free-kick is awarded an assist if a goal is directly scored, but not if he takes it himself, in which case no assist is given.

Oh Falcao :( Just the one is all I need :pac:

click on Detailed stats ;)

click on Man Utd 4 - 0 QPR and then detailed stats - bottom of page

Cheers lads, didn't know they were there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Need another Rooney goal/assist or Herrera yellow to bump up Rooney baps otherwise I'll lose H2H by one point

40 points and some harsh lessons learnt
    see ye next week :D

Captain Falcao turned out to be a big mistake, but when United are playing like this fantasy football takes a backseat :D