Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liverpool Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread Summer 2014 - Mod Warning post #6893

• Subscribers Posts: 32,872 ✭✭✭✭5starpool

mike65 wrote: »
    Seriously if he has bitten someone again I'd like to see people try to defend this one.

Who defended the previous bites?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 228 ✭✭jimmymal

What the fecks he thinking? it'll have a negative effect on price if he's sold.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,652 ✭✭✭I am pie

you dont make it easy on yourself...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,419 ✭✭✭Fescue

He can't blame the English press this time. What a looper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Lol, what a fckin headcase.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Looked like he tried to butt him!

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

every cloud...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Screwy Luis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

That Rag will have a field day with this after he called them out for there front page.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,519 ✭✭✭✭TitianGerm

Looked to me as if he went to headbutt him. Hard to tell though whether it was a bite or headbutt. But he will miss some games for it either way !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Uruguay need to worry, Suarez wants a move.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

5starpool wrote: »
    Who defended the previous bites?

Well I'm not going to trawl the threads in question but I think a few did attempt to make the least of it as possible.

jimmymal wrote: »
    What the fecks he thinking? it'll have a negative effect on price if he's sold.

Hopefully there is a Bite claws in Liverpool favour of some sort.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mooseknunkle

Looked like he tried to butt him!

From this angle it look like a bite :(

https://vine.co/v/MtJJarw5H9F

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,066 ✭✭✭Washington Irving

Haven't actually seen it from an angle that shows a bite but hopefully he gets a lifetime ban from international football.

lol he really did what a headcase!

But he is our headcase lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,437 ✭✭✭✭martingriff

Well I'm not going to trawl the threads in question but I think a few did attempt to make the least of it as possible.

On this thread I do not think so if anything a lot wanted him out

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,787 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

Ya thats a bite, no doubt. Nutjob. Hes gonna get 3 for the world cup at least, surely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Agueroooo wrote: »
    every cloud...

He could be more keen to move now depending on English media over the next few weeks.

He'll rightly be lambasted

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,224 ✭✭✭barone

he's gonna be in lots of trouble id imagine, hard to say it wasnt a bite attempt lookin at the replays

On this thread I do not think so if anything a lot wanted him out

Ha no, there was me and about two others who wanted him shipped out last summer. Everyone else was happy to keep him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Devilman40k

Bloody hell what goes through his head!! Will FIFA try ban him from all football for a period for that??

Can they??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

Jaysus, what an idiot he is sometimes. Don't like saying that, but it is what it is.

This place is about to go into meltdown mode.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,907 ✭✭✭mightyreds

Oh that vine is very unforgiving on the plus side real and barca interest dropping as we speak

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,477 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

Few Italian folks in the pub I'm in roaring abuse at Suarez non stop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,042 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Thank god nobody will want the knacker now he will be back terrorising defences in the premier league next year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Seriously if he has bitten someone again I'd like to see people try to defend this one.

I think the general consesus was widespread condemnation and that he let the club down after all the racism bollox.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭ush

This place is about to go into meltdown mode.

His price just went down.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,299 ✭✭✭djPSB

mightyreds wrote: »
    Oh that vine is very unforgiving on the plus side real and barca interest dropping as we speak

This.

May have cost himself his big move.