Liverpool Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread Summer 2014 - Mod Warning post #6893

1329330331332333335»

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,646 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Bottom half.

The shame...... who do I sack?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭Tangatagamadda Chaddabinga Bonga Bungo

Augmerson wrote: »
    Are the bottom 3 relegated? :(

To the United thread!!! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,254 ✭✭✭Yawns

If we don't get a new thread soon, can we unleash Suarez on the mods?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,475 ✭✭✭✭Knex*

How the feck do I have so many posts? 90% of my contributions are pure bollocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,309 ✭✭✭slingerz

i'm shocked i'm not higher up the list tbh

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭Augmerson

To the United thread!!! :D

A fate worse than death :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Most of my contributions were where it mattered...in the match threads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭kop-end

Just heard Joe Duffy mentioning the Suarez saga last night, He is comparing it to a distraught mother who 'is at 'her wits end' with her baby who is biting other kids at the creche, jaysus, when will it end Joe? ................

One, Two, he's nut megging you!
    Three, Four, he's diving to the floor,
    Five, Six, he's biting you to bits!
    We love Luis Suarez!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,646 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

10030 posts in.

This thread is a bloated mess...

Are the mods as corrupt as Fifa officals?

How else can I start securing last posts. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,228 ✭✭✭Chardee MacDennis

is no one else looking on the brightside of this Suarez thing?

1. Madrid and Barca may be put off him due to this incident
    2. May not play much for Uruguay this season due to a FIFA ban
    3. Has to prove himself next season once again to push for his move to Spain

All this works out immensely well for LFC...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,983 ✭✭✭✭NukaCola

Knex. wrote: »
    How the feck do I have so many posts? 90% of my contributions are pure bollocks.

We've noticed that :P

I thought we agreed that he was the devil reincarnate and we needed to bear the burden of keeping him at Liverpool for the good of world football?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

is no one else looking on the brightside of this Suarez thing?

1. Madrid and Barca may be put off him due to this incident
    2. May not play much for Uruguay this season due to a FIFA ban
    3. Has to prove himself next season once again to push for his move to Spain

All this works out immensely well for LFC...

4. United fans are losing the plot :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

First :)

Dammm wrong thread :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,073 ✭✭✭Devilman40k

First :)

(

Not even Last!!...

Ouch

• Site Banned Posts: 4,925 ✭✭✭Agueroooo

The End.