2014 After Hours World Cup oh my god i can't wait for a month of football thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

Boooooooooo
    ZeroThreat wrote: »
    Predictions for this next game?

I'd see Ivory Coast take it 2-1. Love their pacey attacking outfit!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

The boys are great craic at this time of the night.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Eamon is locked.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭amacca

Boooooooooo
    ah the auld goats are going to bed after all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Ah here.. Bill and the boys are headin' home.

I want my money back!

Boooooooooo
    Gwan ya hairy Japanese Bastards!

(May have had a bit to drink)

This could still be a very good game in all fairness. Two very different styles and with some very good players on each side. I really want to be able to stay wake for it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Who's marching to the dail TONIGHT over the lads headin home?!!

Who's on my side, besides Justice herself??!

okie doke

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26,566 ✭✭✭✭Fratton Fred

Boooooooooo
    Nodin wrote: »
    Nice end to the day. 'inner provo' happy. Outer provo fairly pleased too.

Quelle surprise.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,687 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

Willie Frazer says the Ivory Coast is a front for the IRA with its orange white and green fleg.

Boooooooooo
    Karl Stein wrote: »
    Willie Frazer says the Ivory Coast is a front for the IRA with its orange white and green fleg.

Isn't this a football thread. I think you need personal issues.

Boooooooooo
    good goal

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

Suzuki Honda. :eek:

I know I know, but it should be Suzuki.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Boooooooooo
    Dafuq is that

Are you drunk?

Boooooooooo
    Billy86 wrote: »
    Suzuki Honda. :eek:

I know I know, but it should be Suzuki.

I know his brothers Yamaha and Kawasaki well, awful wasters, never made anything of themselves.

Boooooooooo
    Right thats it, after a bright start thats all I can take…I expect a full-time score update from those on here that aren't as big a pussy as I am.

Boooooooooo
    Are you drunk?

What's Willie Frazer got to do with a football thread?

Sounds like you have issues that need addressing.

What's Willie Frazer got to do with a football thread?

It's a football thread in After Hours. Stop crying.

Boooooooooo
    It's a football thread in After Hours. Stop crying.

Yep. No need to try and bring your petty politics in to it.

I reckon that you're pissed off because Italy beat England so you decided to look for something to be annoyed about.

Stop crying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

LizT.
    Stop crying.

England did lose after all...

Quelle surprise.
    What's Willie Frazer got to do with a football
    Sounds like you have issues that need addressing.

"No need to try and bring your petty politics in to it"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

LizT.
    Wa-hay, Nationalist poster and British poster are both drunk and in an argument! Time for a beer methinks.

I'm not drunk yet. :)

Ah shure it's only Fred, he's harmless bless his cotton socks.

Wha' 'bout dem japs though

I enjoy these games where both teams play like they've nothing to lose.

I'm drunk and having football withdrawal symts because apparently Sligo don't really "do" the World Cup :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Shhhhhhhhhligoooooooooooooooooo.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

LizT.
    If Sligo Rovers "did" the world cup, they'd win it every year without question.