Boards members with motorbikes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,460 ✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

2010 Triumph Sprint 1050ST, Only clean pic I have off her after a steam clean recently.

29pozki.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭dorannoel

03 Suzuki bandit 600 (it up for sale at the moment)!!!

Parked beside leppla beast

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 485 ✭✭nerrad1983

2007 Gsx-r 600
    photo1_zpsc122d1b8.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 961 ✭✭✭LookBehindYou

I dont know how to post pics,:o but imagine the Blackbird(as owned by Blu) in Blue, and the Triumph Sprint (as owned by WonderBurger) in Blue, are 2 of my bikes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,887 ✭✭✭billie1b

nerrad1983 wrote: »
    2007 Gsx-r 600
    photo1_zpsc122d1b8.jpg

Fabulous bike, I would love one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭jameshayes

ah sure why not...

5mx2qu.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 745 ✭✭✭Mr Sheen!

2010 VFR 1200, Drive it everyday and I love it :D:D

14300357046_f8822831ed_b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,332 ✭✭✭prunudo

^ ^ ^ ^
    Absolutely stunning Leppla, it cleans up really well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭DaveD

K7 GSXR 600

cleanbike2_zps81ced7a6.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,887 ✭✭✭billie1b

DaveD wrote: »
    K7 GSXR 600

cleanbike2_zps81ced7a6.jpg

I'm in love

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,058 ✭✭✭✭blade1

Hey! This is like,"post a pic of your bike" allover again.
    I'm up for it!:D

KAWASAKI ZZR1400

photo_zps8e312b34.png

MZ MASTIFF 660

photo2_zps6255fc00.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭dunner515

2008 GSXR 1000

A1BC32A5-B695-4714-9C50-12EC35A864EC.jpg
    D5EA6788-4389-4263-BE48-8B267E763F1F.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 792 ✭✭✭blu3r0ri0n

blade1 wrote: »
    Hey! This is like,"post a pic of your bike" allover again.
    I'm up for it!:D

KAWASAKI ZZR1400

LOL I did say post a pic in the other thread...:p

Can I have a go on the zzr :o:D

blu3r0ri0n wrote: »

Can I have a go on the zzr :o:D
    Sure!!!
    Hop on the back so..:P

blade1 wrote: »
    Sure!!!
    Hop on the back so..:P
    lol Not a feckin chance! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 24,608 ✭✭✭✭arybvtcw0eolkf

2000 BMW R1100S

309573.jpg

And its flaming exhaust.. The YT clip doesn't do the sound justice.

blu3r0ri0n wrote: »
    lol Not a feckin chance! :pac:

:pac::pac: to be honest, I wouldn't either:pac:

And its flaming exhaust..

:eek: that's deadly!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 550 ✭✭✭DaveD

dunner515 wrote: »
    2008 GSXR 1000

A1BC32A5-B695-4714-9C50-12EC35A864EC.jpg

Think i saw you at Cars & Coffee a few months ago? Crackin bike, some sound off them exhausts!

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,615 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

Wow some savage bikes here!!

My yoke..

my-fireblade.jpg

Zascar wrote: »
    Wow some savage bikes here!!

My yoke..

my-fireblade.jpg

Id be the 1st to admit I am not a huge fan of the blades (nothing to do with the bikes they are a savage machines just personal tastes ) :o but that colour scheme is just sexy. I love the gold wheels aswell....did you ever get the shorty levers Zascar.

Hope ya didnt leave it on them double yellows long m8

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,170 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Nice collection of bikes on here.
    Any excuse to post a picture of the tard. Not the best quality, only have 3 photos of it and the other 2 are on other threads.

IMG-20140603-WA0000_zpsc46ffeb9.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,346 ✭✭✭KTRIC

Enough of this rice burner cock fest !!

Here's a proper bike for you girls :P

Rocketwashday_zps3df7fac5.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,170 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

KTRIC wrote: »
    Enough of this rice burner cock fest !!

Here's a proper bike for you girls :P

And the award for smallest penis goes to...KTRIC!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 304 ✭✭dunner515

DaveD wrote: »
    Think i saw you at Cars & Coffee a few months ago? Crackin bike, some sound off them exhausts!

Ye that was me up there. Some serious sounds out of the pipes, a little bit too loud at times :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,739 ✭✭✭jameshayes

And its flaming exhaust.. The YT clip doesn't do the sound justice.

nice!:D

here's mine, again YT does it no real justice (the video is with the baffels in, without them in it sounds like a fighter jet landing :pac:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,551 ✭✭✭batman_oh

Slightly :pac: modified 2009 R1

2012-09-02029.jpg

A bit less modified 2010 KTM 990SMR
    IMG_1301_tonemapped.jpg

batman_oh wrote: »
    Slightly :pac: modified 2009 R1

2012-09-02029.jpg

A bit less modified 2010 KTM 990SMR
    IMG_1301_tonemapped.jpg

HA!