Manchester United Superthread 2014 mod warning #8081

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,968 ✭✭✭✭mike65

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Can't wait to see Suarez score a hat trick in the group stages. Oh wait that will be for Real Madrid

Nah that will be in 2015/16, we'll have him for one more season.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 35,338 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Watching United fall apart this season has been truly wonderful. Thanks lads.

No No..

Thank you..........

EVENFLOW

Yeah, I might do that actually. Are you third seeds, yeah?

Yep but Liverpool will make much better third seeds than City! :p

C'mon Woodward and United, announce LVG. Maybe they are waiting for Pep or Ancelloti's futures to be clarified, but over the last few weeks I've grown seriously fond of LVG and the thoughts of him as our manager.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,437 ✭✭✭redbaron_99

mike65 wrote: »
    Nah that will be in 2015/16, we'll have him for one more season.

I'll give it two weeks before he openly offers himself to Real and Barca.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,571 ✭✭✭lee_baby_simms

JerCotter7 wrote: »
    At least we can see where the 88k posts came with nonsense like that.

Anyway why do people actually buy stuff like the tshirt above. It's a complete waste of money. I am always nervous following any sport until it is mathematically impossible to slip up.

I think Ferrari had a ton of 'Michael Schumacher 1999 World Champion' hats and t-shirts made up before the end of that season that are probably in land fill now. Never a good idea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

A wild Liverpool fan has appeared

Liverpool fan used "Reverse Banter"

It is ineffective

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,222 ✭✭✭✭Will I Amnt

M!Ck^ wrote: »
    Zerks

You sir are putting on a great show in the humour thread.

Thank you :D

I'm just thanking everything because it's really annoying one person in particular :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

• Closed Accounts Posts: 642 ✭✭✭viper006

That parade was the cringiest thing I've ever seen, honestly

No surprise to see the utd thread buzzing with liverpool debate. Supporting your team before a huge match is something alot could learn in this thread. The constant meltdown here this season have been comedy gold.Wishing your own team to lose so moyes would go the highlight!!

Liverpool rise this season to title contenders in tandem with united spectacular fall from grace despite big money spent has been tremendously satisfying and enjoyable. It could have been better but its been great :)

I'm just thanking everything because it's really annoying one person in particular :pac:

LOL I was thinking the exact same thing. Snap!

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,996 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

I love how Liverpool fans are trying to use our league position against us. The reality is we accepted that months ago and won't bother the majority at all :pac:

viper006 wrote: »
    No surprise to see the utd thread buzzing with liverpool debate. Supporting your team before a huge match is something alot could learn in this thread. The constant meltdown here this season have been comedy gold.Wishing your own team to lose so moyes would go the highlight!!

Liverpool rise this season to title contenders in tandem with united spectacular fall from grace despite big money spent has been tremendously satisfying and enjoyable. It could have been better but its been great :)

AAAANNNNNDDDD at the end of it all ye still won nothing.

Yeah we've been hilarious, but you guys beat us in that too.

It will be many years before "this doesn't slip", followed by a slip from the man who said it, will be beaten.

Luke Chadwick 1, Stevie 'Christopher Dean' Gerrard 0.

I'll give it two weeks before he openly offers himself to Real and Barca.

meh, two weeks? You should have given yourself a longer window before looking like a chump. £70m+ plus would soften the blow should it happen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 904 ✭✭✭squadro

the thread that just keeps on giving..:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 35,338 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

You want a laugh lads?

Go back to this time 2 years ago on boards.ie when others were laughing at us. Now some those same posters are crying and calling us obsessed hahaha

It Karma.................

EVENFLOW

mike65 wrote: »
    meh, two weeks? You should have given yourself a longer window before looking like a chump. £70m+ plus would soften the blow should it happen.

QsWqZWq.png

squadro wrote: »
    the thread that just keeps on giving..:D

LOL Its even funnier when there winding themselves up....in fairness we have been going easy on them!

zerks wrote: »
    QsWqZWq.png

Your like the gift that keeps on giving...

Wellbeck ya shaper!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,924 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

Had a look in the Liverpool thread there,

Apparently we're City's bitches.

Ok then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,073 ✭✭✭irishfeen

Summery of today's match lads??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,575 ✭✭✭NTMK

irishfeen wrote: »
    Summery of today's match lads??

we were ****
    vidic played almost the full match bleeding
    matas goal was beautiful

Had a look in the Liverpool thread there,

Apparently we're City's bitches.

Ok then.

They are akin to the lad who buys a woman drink all night & she ends up riding somebody else.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,073 ✭✭✭irishfeen

NTMK wrote: »
    we were ****
    vidic played almost the full match bleeding
    matas goal was beautiful
    Sums up the season so - in the history of Manchester United Season 2013/14 will not be top of the pile but if there is any club to come back and win it next season its United.

SAF always said losses were not always a bad thing as it makes us stronger, the mocking and taunting of United this season I hope will come back and bite all of them in the hole.

In LVG/Manchester United we thrust!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

zerks wrote: »
    They are akin to the lad who buys a woman drink all night & she ends up riding somebody else.

And you are akin to the guy whose bird it is that is being ridden and all you can do is watch shamefully while hiding behind your own curtains pleasuring yourself, lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,924 ✭✭✭Whatsisname

donfers wrote: »
    And you are akin to the guy whose bird it is that is being ridden and all you can do is watch shamefully while hiding behind your own curtains pleasuring yourself, lol

jesus christ

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 904 ✭✭✭squadro

please dont go:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 813 ✭✭✭JerCotter7

donfers wrote: »

That may be the worst insult I have ever seen. The lol just tops it off.