Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 37 Matchday Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

HighClass wrote: »
    Aguero :eek: Had too many City players so needed to get rid of either Zab, Yaya or Dzeko. Would have been better off doing nothing :pac:

Edit: Wait, it was Yaya I think. Even worse!

If it makes you feel any better I captained Agueo and have 34 (-8) points and five zeros. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭HighClass

If it makes you feel any better I captained Agueo and have 34 (-8) points and five zeros. :o

Yes it does :P I can't complain really only had two zeros, with 10 points coming on for them. If all stays the same I'll be on 72 so it wasn't the worst week!

HighClass wrote: »
    Yes it does :P I can't complain really only had two zeros, with 10 points coming on for them. If all stays the same I'll be on 72 so it wasn't the worst week!

Feck off with your whinging so. :pac: My ranking has fallen 20k places. Will be even worse after tonight updates. It's been quite the week. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,340 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Negredo coming on for Dzeko

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭The Wild Bunch

FM Legend Jack Grealish on

Mannone save point

Yaya assist :( Jovetic goal

I think my lead is dead.

Mannone save point :)

YAYA DOE :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Any sign of my Vinny Kompany goal lads?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,131 ✭✭✭NabyLadistheman

How are the bonuses looking? Surely some for Zab

I'm too scared to log into FPL. A 62 point lead...a lead since gameweek 2. Killed in a single gameweek of bad choices, bad luck, and sheer misfortune.

So it goes, I suppose.

Yaya (Kolorov)

YAYA YOU ****ING BEAST

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,841 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

kolarov assist?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭daithijjj

Should make 100pts now this week i think after bps and subs.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 712 ✭✭✭Devia

Yaya will never know how badly he's screwed up my season.

Dr. Bre wrote: »
    kolarov assist?

Yup, pass from deep before Yaya ran the length of the pitch

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

I love you yaya

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭Backfire

Well i have zab, dzeko and yaya as captain so good night for fantasy for me. The only consolation. On 97pts for this week. Plus watever bonuses i get.

BPS Dzeko 18, Zab 17, Yaya 13, Kolorov 12

• funny ole game.

3 0 pointers on my bench

Azpil 0 (team cleanie)
    Bardsley 0 (2 team cleanies)
    Rooney 0 (2 Games)
    Aguero 27 minutes played in a DGW

my transfer was Barkley out (9) Amilfitano in (2)

yet 70 points (should Dzeko get the 3 BPs) isn't a bad week!

*cries*

Lead dead and buried.

Should finish 85ish after BPs. Happy with that :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

had my money league won but for that yaya last minute show. I have yaya but my rival had him captain:mad:

Okay logged in. Will finish on 60(-8) all said and done. Opponent will finish on 125.

Isn't that sad to look at?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

alonso is on for 3 bps
    dzeko 3 zab 2 yaya 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭The Wild Bunch

116 points for the DGW

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 541 ✭✭✭Backfire

I'll finish on 104pts i think when bps added.

Thats good i suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,429 ✭✭✭✭km79

Jaysus I go out and ignore fantasy for the evening and get a shed load of points :D
    Alonso, zab and yaya were my 3 players . well played boys. Well played