GRAND THEFT AUTO ONLINE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Benzino wrote: »
    Sony sure have great timing, don't they :rolleyes:

Yeah i think that's because the yanks don't have easter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,712 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

Mc Love wrote: »
    Yeah i think that's because the yanks don't have easter

Its not a big deal to them alright. Get treats from the bunny but unless your from a religious background its no biggie bar the bunny leaves you treats on sunday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,596 ✭✭✭AIR-AUSSIE

Anyone on at the moment? Bored trolling random s

AIR-AUSSIE wrote: »
    Anyone on at the moment? Bored trolling random s

xbox or playstation?
    Also, whats the plane in te video above. havn't seen it....

I don't know what plane but it looks rubbish apart from the paint.

Maybe its in story mode.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,623 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

It's the Cargo Plane from single player with a modded paint job. It's fcuking awful to fly!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,928 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

I just got a R* notification above my phone in single player saying one of my friends fumbled a heist.... Theyre not up yet are they?

Edit: Never mind, just checked his profile. Hes on single player too:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,802 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Ah balls! Rumours that high life is out tomorrow but r* replied to a comment on newswire yesterday that there is no release date for high life yet but stay tuned. Sounds like its a few weeks off.

TheAidenWard you jew, whoever you are, you deserved all of those deaths. I will rape all teamkilling mother****ers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,574 ✭✭✭falan

Only playing this again about 2 weeks after giving up on it around Christmas.
    All the problems that were there seem to have gone apart from the odd freeze....I'm loving it all over again,sitting in front of my tv nearly crying with laughter at times. GTA 5 is alive and well. I can't wait for this high life update and heists :D

TheAidenWard you jew, whoever you are, you deserved all of those deaths. I will rape all teamkilling mother****ers.

What did he do?

The usual randomly attacking a boardsie bs. So I killed him at least 20 times in a row with him getting not one back :P

There was a lv 4 randomer I was protecting caught in the crossfire too and the hoor randomly clocked me over the head at one stage when I was standing beside him and he was trying to shoot with his pistol xD

The usual randomly attacking a boardsie bs. So I killed him at least 20 times in a row with him getting not one back :P

There was a lv 4 randomer I was protecting caught in the crossfire too and the hoor randomly clocked me over the head at one stage when I was standing beside him and he was trying to shoot with his pistol xD

Were you talking to him?

Nope, arseholes can learn the hard way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 892 ✭✭✭GenieOz

Jesus, calm down :pac:

Leave Jesus out of this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,928 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Sagacious-Questions-Dolapo-Aina-FAB-Magazine-10-300x400.jpg

Hate that tit for tat killing. It gets boring after a while.
    System freezing still happening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

Thank you sheehy83 for the crew acceptance and friend request acceptance :-)

Farty88 wrote: »
    Thank you sheehy83 for the crew acceptance and friend request acceptance :-)

Farty haha

Did I already add you? do you have a different rockstar username?

Leave Jesus out of this!

+1,
    Bit of respect lads for fecks sake, the chaps not dead a week...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

+1,
    Bit of respect lads for fecks sake, the chaps not dead a week...

I thought he rose again?... just a bad hangover :pac:

Got cut off that time lads.

I wouldn't leave with out saying goodbye to tractorsteve or whatever his name was :D

Up to 341 members now on the Boards-ie crew. Made a few of ye reps there but some have different rockstar usernames to yer boards/console usernames. Let me know your R* name and I will up yer rank to Rep if you're not one already.

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/boards-ie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,623 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Does being a Rep change anything? You can promote me if ya like... Totzire1

Nah, just shows an extra green bar beside your name online showing you're more important than regular people :) done now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

That was f*cking beautiful :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,557 ✭✭✭madalig12

Had a laugh at some Yanks last night, they weren't exactly the brightest. Asked myself and Dusty 'Are you guys English or British?' :D