GRAND THEFT AUTO ONLINE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,802 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Ill be on myself but mic will be off. Spluttering away here like its going out of fashion :D

What's your PSN? Want to make sure I have ya added.

EDIT: Already added ya, will try join yer game if I see ye on in a while.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

I made a GTA race, Turf Wars

Tractors only...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 157 ✭✭Johntm

Proco Jr. wrote: »

Tractors only...

Haha love it, "Who can get home from the bog the quickest?" . Can I play this race on xbox too or just ps3 because you created it?

Johntm wrote: »
    Haha love it, "Who can get home from the bog the quickest?" . Can I play this race on xbox too or just ps3 because you created it?

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/games/gtav/jobs/job/wHNWq8_n7kO2i49WLmokLQ?platformId=1

Try this link, I changed the platform number 2 to a number 1 .. should work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,928 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

We definitely need to all do that:D

Says mission not found, I tried to add to game too but wont work because of different console :(

Johntm wrote: »
    Says mission not found, I tried to add to game too but wont work because of different console :(

Click on the ps3 logo and see will it change over to xbox

Has allowed me to add it there, will try it in an hour or two. Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

Anyone any idea where the futo's are ? Used to be tripping over them but now that I'm looking for one it can't be found.

Went around for an hour looking the other night with no joy .

its driving me mental :D:(:D

KeshFM93 wrote: »
    Anyone any idea where the futo's are ? Used to be tripping over them but now that I'm looking for one it can't be found.

Went around for an hour looking the other night with no joy .

its driving me mental :D:(:D

You just know if you bite the bullet and fork out for one, it will literally rain Futos!:D
    Tell you what, if I find one ill just put it in the garage and invite you to take it when your on;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,802 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Tractors only...

Have it added now, will give it a go later.

sheehy83 wrote: »
    Have it added now, will give it a go later.

We'll definitely need a good few doing it though.

What time ?

KeshFM93 wrote: »
    What time ?

Good few of us on now doing random races.

I'll try and get on about 9.30 , hopefully there's a few still on.

Lads I grew up on a farm, ye've no hope against me in this tractor race :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Essien

Had right good craic there with EtcherSketcher and Pantsless Pauly, serious trolling :D

Lads I grew up on a farm, ye've no hope against me in this tractor race :P

Living in a farming community so Ive got a remote shot too, standing by. :D

Essien wrote: »
    Had right good craic there with EtcherSketcher and Pantsless Pauly, serious trolling :D

At one stage all 3 of us were trying to run a guy over at the same time :pac:

Myself and another lad just met up in a full room there, both with tanks, so instead of killing one another, we went around wrecking the place together :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

Well, I got well and truly violated there

dave1982 wrote: »
    Well, I got well and truly violated there

And rightly so ya bollix!:D:D:D

I tried to be friends with ye but I got a 12 gauge in chest off you :eek:

I got a turret in the nuts!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

You didn't go bombing people?

Mc Love wrote: »
    You didn't go bombing people?

Come on, I seen a cluster of people, instinct is to rocket launch them, I was looking for KeshFm.

I play good from now on, I was offended by the votes to kick me :(

Come on, I seen a cluster of people, instinct is to rocket launch them

Right there, thats the part thatll need some counselling. :D

Lads be sound and don't go killing boardsies with bounties too, unless they say you can. I like keeping mine to see if I can survive it. Have managed that feat twice so far!

As good as setting friendly fire to "low" is, why is is only for psn friends and not crew members!?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Essien

At one stage all 3 of us were trying to run a guy over at the same time :pac:

When you had the tank initially it was like a big hunting dog being flanked by 2 terriers.

The rabbit would hide down some small alley and the terriers go in to flush him out :D