GRAND THEFT AUTO ONLINE

Being a hanger on is a tad dangerous alright, but I think being able to use proper guns compensates enough, good luck to anyone taking on a car with 2/4 machine guns on the outside and 4 lads on the inside too :P

Just need to trust the driver to not scrape off walls and lampposts :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,928 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

My Tank is bigger than your Sandking bro.

Bet you I could scale it though:p

It's not about size anyway lads, it's what you do with it, right?..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

It's not about size anyway lads, it's what you do with it, right?..

Speaking of Size, We should have issi's (minis) for heists. Two guys per car, go through the tunnels to lose the cops with a bus waiting the other end.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭Shane.C

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    Speaking of Size, We should have issi's (minis) for heists. Two guys per car, go through the tunnels to lose the cops with a bus waiting the other end.

302697.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,802 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Sorry proco lorcy, didn't have my mic and and had to head off there.

Played a few captures before that and it was a great laugh, made agood bit of cash and rp too. Will def be doing more capture tonight.

I have never laughed so much in a long time.

Two guys in a buzzard killed Lorcan just before he logged off.
    I was isolated in the desert not too far away from them.

So they flew over to me, shooting missiles but I got a few shots with my carbine rifle at them.
    As they flew away, one of them messaged me "gay"

I replied "thanks but you are not my type"

So they came back, landed on a hill trying to snipe me.
    I hid and rang Lester to hide my blip.

Just as my blip was reappearing they were back in the buzzard.

I was a good distance from them so I took out my heavy sniper.

A single shot and I took out the pilot, the crash took out the other guy.

All I could hear was a childish scream when I sniped him. :pac:

I then sent the mercs after one guy and lamars mugger after the other & left the session :pac:

Brilliant!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,751 ✭✭✭marcbrophy

After 45 mins of driving up and down the same road looking for a Futo in a solo session, I was just about to give up when I spotted a message about a high priority car for Simeon. Off I went and got the car, took it to LSC and down to the dockyard to Simeon. When I stepped out of his garage, there was 2 Futo's parked up across the road.

So, I finally found one haha :D

Wow I can see why people don't like Capture. Doing the busses one, the other team were just constantly trolling us depot with stickies. We eventually won and I got 30k and 5k rp but not fun. Great though when you get teams actually trying to do the tasks.

Ps. Bombs shouldn't be allowed in capture with vehicles.

I'm online for a while if anyone else is on

Yupp just started a capture where the host stated before people joined, me vs 2 other guys. Idiot. Ill join ya

Internet down, need to restart, I'll be back in 5min

Did the bus capture again. A guy on the other team level 276!!!! Did nothing but blow up the busses. We eventually won and then he disliked the job! Capture works brilliant when both teams are trying to complete the mission. Heists will need to be even more organised but captute is good practice.

I'll be on in a bit if people want to do some missions and captures and ****, I've only ever done captures on my own so far usually 4 teams of one guy etc, so would like to give it a lash with some boardsies, I don't have a mic but I can listen :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

Absolutely hating Capture.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

Going on now to blacken some crossroads with the Futo if anyone's up for it :D PSN - Collins-IRE-

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,194 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Absolutely hating Capture.

Played a game of it, absolute rubbish but got 22k for it :D

i'll be on later, got a connection error there when I joined that capture.

Finally a good game of capture, 4 boardsies against another team. Capture works a lot better when there are 2 teams of 4 or more instead of 4 teams of 2. Got a ton of cash and rp too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,928 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Sick as a dog so missing out on this rp big time :mad:

Sorry Sparky & Kesh, my connection is cat tonight. It just went again.

Gonna leave it for tonight, probably be on again tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

Come out ye ****ers!!!!!!

I'm not very good at this train carry on xD

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

Had good craic with the capture up on the hills with the Sanchez's, handy way to make 22k!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Sorry Sparky & Kesh, my connection is cat tonight. It just went again.

Gonna leave it for tonight, probably be on again tomorrow.

Thanks Proco, we are having great fun trolling eiredave after he blew us to smithereens for no reason and then attacked poor pants pauly.

You have to admit dave you asked for it

Boards-ie4life Boards-ieFamilies

where were ye ?

Hiding inside the building? sending muggers and mercs after me while I trying to find ye!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

dave1982 wrote: »
    where were ye ?

Hiding inside the building? sending muggers and mercs after me while I trying to find ye!

why do you hate us ? :D

I spent ages looking to see where ye were, next thing this fella runs up to and looks like he stabbed in stomach or something then mugs me, I was WTF was that!1st time I have been mugged

Then I was hiding in bushes next thing the mercs killed me.

I pop my head up bang sniper!

Tonight cost me bout 8K in hospital bills, 6.500 insurance payout and maybe 6K from muggers.

Thanks!

:o

Sheehy you pussy, set the missions to hard :P