Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Farming Chit Chat sallies Fourth

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

:D noticed it too, is it granite

who was it that was getting granite worktops last year, can anyone remember?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,331 ✭✭✭awaywithyou

Little ****s that the girlfriend teaches have gotten her number and won't stop ringing her

New number the quickest way to solve the problem... Does she know how they got it in the first place?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,480 ✭✭✭Charliebull

moy83 wrote: »
    You should know that , sure a poor plasterer like me wouldn't be well up on interiors !

Never met a poor galway man,

td5man wrote: »
    who was it that was getting granite worktops last year, can anyone remember?

Jayus I don't know, I'm new here,

Probably some lad down south east , lots money down there

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,082 ✭✭✭td5man

Dont think hes on here anymore, anyone see hugo 29?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Did your cow calve yet charlie? What was she, 304 days or something like it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 950 ✭✭✭ellewood

td5man wrote: »
    Dont think hes on here anymore, anyone see hugo 29?

Na he got a new charlie bull and hasnt been seen since...

ellewood wrote: »

Actually one of the last posts was about hugo thinking his bull was gay Hahahahaha I'd forgotten about that.:D

Fair play to him, a man after me own heart, do you have a bull elle

.Kovu. wrote: »
    Did your cow calve yet charlie? What was she, 304 days or something like it?

No still going,

oh sweet zebus at this rate she wont be late this year but shel be an early calfer for next year

No still going,

She nearly had to be a repeat! We had a ch carry twins for almost 4 weeks over but she was as big as a bus and could hardly walk at the end.

Can you see the calf jump in her?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

Never met a poor galway man,

If you ever meet me you will find the exception , I'm piss poor . You would nearly want to give me a fiver going away !

oh sweet zebus at this rate she wont be late this year but shel be an early calfer for next year

Lol, true, Zebus, who the fcuk is zebus

moy83 wrote: »
    If you ever meet me you will find the exception , I'm piss poor . You would nearly want to give me a fiver going away !

You could sell your body,

.Kovu. wrote: »
    She nearly had to be a repeat! We had a ch carry twins for almost 4 weeks over but she was as big as a bus and could hardly walk at the end.

Can you see the calf jump in her?

Must have got his dates wrong, not passing much heed tbh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,701 ✭✭✭moy83

You could sell your body,

If anyone would have it I would sell it ragged !

Cameron Diaz on graham norton, what a woman, and she is single

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,538 ✭✭✭trixi2011

Shes mad to find herself a Sligo man I hear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,669 ✭✭✭✭Base price

Might as well dream here on Boards :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,980 ✭✭✭Genghis Cant

You're like a dog with two mickies Charlie :-)

trixi2011 wrote: »
    Shes mad to find herself a Sligo man I hear

yea a sligo man with a charlie bull

I know the charlie shed be after..

Lol, true, Zebus, who the fcuk is zebus

Thats the god I pray to when I have a cow incalf more than 320 days

Never failed me yet

• Closed Accounts Posts: 346 ✭✭exercise is the antidote

yea a sligo man with a charlie bull

I know the charlie shed be after..

Who Charlie sheen? That fecker gets all the women :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,493 ✭✭✭Greengrass1

New number the quickest way to solve the problem... Does she know how they got it in the first place?

Ye one of the young lads is related to her next door neighbour.
    She answered the private number which was the problem.
    Only has work experience once a week in the school

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,493 ✭✭✭Greengrass1

Never mind Cameron Diaz.
    Kylie is looking fit as for her age.
    Now there's a cougar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,669 ✭✭✭✭Base price

In fairness I do not think that your OH should have to change her number. It seems that this type of occurrence is common enough now days.
    Relate the problem to the Principal. If that does not work then relate same to the School Management Board.
    I am sure that the respective teachers union has guidelines on how to deal with such matters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,623 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

jimmy G M wrote: »
    What happened the 398?

Still here just burning the FILs diesel for a change

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,623 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

What an evening. Just back from the hospital. Little babs is staying overnight with mammy for tests in the morning. Nothing serious thank god but that's my weekend lie in dashed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,313 ✭✭✭TITANIUM.

Reggie. wrote: »
    What an evening. Just back from the hospital. Little babs is staying overnight with mammy for tests in the morning. Nothing serious thank god but that's my weekend lie in dashed.

So long as all is ok sure.
    what's a lie in? Ia that one of those big cat's they have in Africa?
    Say goodbye to them for the next few years.
    Hope all turns out well.