Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWE Network Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Interesting that Warrior didn't show for the rehearsal! I've a feeling this could be controversial!

Renee is looking amazing. She's one of the best things in WWE at the moment!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,143 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Hang on when did randy orton get a sense of humour ?

mxph3 wrote: »
    The Miz's dad

Pat patterson ?

fix the mics for jaysus sake lads.

Sharmell!!!!

I can't be the only person that thinks that alicia fox is smoking hot.

Were the getting the censor beep practise in during the Booker T interview?

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Were the getting the censor beep practise in during the Booker T interview?

Either that or a truck was reversing somewhere.

I hope a few mins ago is the only time we see Hogans kids on WWE tv.

Alicia fox on camera. her parents should be thanked repeatedly.

That's the kings girlfriend ? Jaysus hes a lucky fecker.

The rocks family are in the house.

King with the aul Pervy arm still around Maria 5 mins in... Creepy. So is Maria's laugh actually

Nice Teddy Hart and his cat mention!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Ape Lincoln

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    That's the kings girlfriend ? Jaysus hes a lucky fecker.

The rocks family are in the house.

I thought it was his daughter.

I see the mat technician aksana is here.:D

the rocks daughter ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,358 ✭✭✭OneEightSeven

What time does the Hall of Fame end at Irish time?

4:30am i think.

Stone cold sighting.

Stone Cold Bah Gawd

HAHA Shameless plug by austin.

Otunga sighting... All set for the major redebut the Raw after Mania now doubt.

Cody's wife BTW!!! Jaysus

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Otunga sighting... All set for the major redebut the Raw after Mania now doubt.

Cody's wife BTW!!! Jaysus

yeah they called her eden(edan) which was weird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,221 ✭✭✭The Ayatolla

Michael Hayes is an awful dope

John Cena is one jammy bastad. Nikki is awesome!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

Michael Hayes is an awful on a lot of dope

FYP

Stephanie is looking well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,499 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Anyone else think Renee has way too much slap on , She usually looks better

Jesus what age is santino ?

Santino breaking kayfabe there dropping the accent. Good thing Jim Cornette isn't about...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

The man that never breaks Kayfabe :) AA

Anyone else think Renee has way too much slap on , She usually looks better

That dress though