Beers Saturday 3rd May

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,371 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Of course im boy, i could hardly be a woman!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

orangesoda wrote: »
    so it's an utter bitch fest?

Yeah, you'll fit right in.

Heh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone

If I'm only allowed post in the prison forum, can we maybe have the beers in Kilmainham Jail? Just to make some of the other regulars feel at home too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

so any culchie beers or only in swanky wine bars in the pale?

Or we could go to flannerys. Make ye feel at home in the big shmoke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

You can come on the beer with me mucker. You fancy heading to the Bushtown on Monday night? Johnny Brady's playing.

Or we could go to flannerys. Make ye feel at home in the big shmoke.

i googled it, pure plastic culchie type, not even an auld flower basket hanging outside

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone

You can come on the beer with me mucker. You fancy heading to the Bushtown on Monday night? Johnny Brady's playing.

Bushtown? Will we be neck deep in 70's style fanny? If so, I'm there!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,183 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Fúcked if I'm galavanting through 50 posts to read the shíte in between.

I saw the word 'Beer' in the title and that to me is all that matters.

Let me know when and where, and The first 13 After Hours heads I meet on the night are having one on me !

Can do Galway or Dubland in May. Anywhere else on the planet in June - August, Even Cork !

Lapin is buyin !

no jimmy buckley?

I think it should be in the ars3hole of nowhere. Shame the bog hotel's now closed ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

no jimmy buckley?
    Na, he was three weeks ago.

Lisa McHugh next week, if that's your bag. I can't make it though, I'll be in Malta.

http://www.bushtownhotel.com/pages/view/bushtown-big-bands

I've decided it's on 3rd May. So I have.

Every fecking time its a date I can't make!

:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,114 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Of course im boy, i could hardly be a woman!

what FOOL would make that mistake :pac:

unfortunate for the lassies, i won't be there

wprathead wrote: »
    what FOOL would make that mistake :pac:

I literally have no idea! :pac:

I am totes down for the 3rd of may (thats what the cool people say riiight? )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

Oh can I come?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,114 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

Ahh, the 3rd?! I'll be on a plane coming back from 'Murica :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,277 ✭✭✭✭How Soon Is Now

I remember back in the day i used to be a regular in Yahoo chat rooms Dub:1 was one of my rooms.

They used to have meet up s in Dub:2 the funny thing was there where these fellas with big online personality's. The women who stood out would always come across as these sexy bitchy types.

WELLL.....

Photos got out of one of these events and most the fellas where ****ing mental looking yokes and the women where all mostly anorexia victims or obese.........

I wonder how it works with Boards....... Interesting.

Murica!? Dayum prathead we need to talk more!

Of course you can sauve! Wouldnt be the same without ya!? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Aphex

I remember back in the day i used to be a regular in Yahoo chat rooms Dub:1 was one of my rooms.

They used to have meet up s in Dub:2 the funny thing was there where these fellas with big online personality's. The women who stood out would always come across as these sexy bitchy types.

WELLL.....

Photos got out of one of these events and most the fellas where ****ing mental looking yokes and the women where all mostly anorexia victims or obese.........

I wonder how it works with Boards....... Interesting.

I used to have a great laugh in them rooms :D

Aphex wrote: »
    I used to have a great laugh in them rooms :D

Really!.....

What was your username? I had to many so i dunno where to start.

Really!.....

What was your username? I had to many so i dunno where to start.

Systemx1 was my name. Some amount of ****e was talked in them rooms. The drunk people were the best :pac:

It's a shame that it's gone now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Where will this be taking place? Dubland?

Systemx1 was my name. Some amount of ****e was talked in them rooms. The drunk people were the best :pac:

It's a shame that it's gone now :(
    I know used to have a great laugh. I went threw a stage of living on the ****ing thing used to be one of those booter crowds who would take over rooms etc as well.

I can remember this mad American auld one saint_judith who used to come on mic and give out to everyone. I stole her id a number of times think i even seen her on cam. Not a pretty site.

There where a couple of ****ing dogs actually thats an insult to the poor animal that used to get on cam for young fellas one image i remember having the misfortune of seeing...... a fat middle aged beast airing out her flabby tits over a fan in the corner of the room....

I know used to have a great laugh. I went threw a stage of living on the ****ing thing used to be one of those booter crowds who would take over rooms etc as well.

I can remember this mad American auld one saint_judith who used to come on mic and give out to everyone. I stole her id a number of times think i even seen her on cam. Not a pretty site.

There where a couple of ****ing dogs actually thats an insult to the poor animal that used to get on cam for young fellas one image i remember having the misfortune of seeing...... a fat middle aged beast airing out her flabby tits over a fan in the corner of the room....

Haha, I can imagine. There was some mad things on there :pac: I used to chat to a girl from Liverpool on the cam. There was always about 10 kids running around in the background haha. I actually have a recording of a few lads trying to get info from another user of what he does with his girlfriend, he didn't give much info. The poor lad wasn't the full shilling. Pm me if you want the clip :)

Haha, I can imagine. There was some mad things on there :pac: I used to chat to a girl from Liverpool on the cam. There was always about 10 kids running around in the background haha. I actually have a recording of a few lads trying to get info from another user of what he does with his girlfriend. The poor lad wasn't the full shilling. Pm me if you want the clip :)

Mad that u mention Liverpool i actually went out with an Irish girl from those rooms who lived in Liverpool. Would not be surprised if the one ur on about was her mate lol.

Was handy back then because everything could be gotten threw pm or profile with an ip address. All u needed to do was send one of those taking animations forget what they where called to someone as soon as they seen them there was a connection.