Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your most embarrassing sex story

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

My friend scored with a girl years ago, got into bed with her and tried to go downstairs only to be told she was having her period. His response was "that's ok, I'm a vampire".

She wasn't impressed.

A similar thing happened to me once except she was living in an apartment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Chazz Michael Michaels

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    A similar thing happened to me once except she was living in an apartment.

No stairs in apartment blocks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Am I the only one who has fallen on a potato?

No stairs in apartment blocks.

Sorry I meant to say bungalow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Chazz Michael Michaels

Sorry I meant to say bungalow.

I accept your apology.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

I tried to say it was just him being too rough and tearing me down there a bit. His reply? 'Nah, it smells like a period'

I nearly died. He ran me a bath while laughing at me

That's kind of funny.

Lucky he didn't believe though. I think a lot of men would feel pretty awful

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    That's kind of funny.

Lucky he didn't believe though. I think a lot of men would feel pretty awful

I know, but I had to think of something :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,493 ✭✭✭DazMarz

I do have a dark/cynical sense of humour... But yeah, in hindsight, it was pretty terrible. More suited to Sickipedia than here... :o:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

This story isn't really embarrassing. Just silly.

I was mad about a girl I used to work with. After months of chasing her we finally got together.

The sex was really good but the following morning as I was leaving the latch broke of the hall door. I couldn't get out and had to leave via the living room window. When I saw her next she said the police were called as the neighbours thought I was a burglar.

This story isn't really embarrassing. Just silly.

I was mad about a girl I used to work with. After months of chasing her we finally got together.

The sex was really good but the following morning as I was leaving the latch broke of the hall door. I couldn't get out and had to leave via the living room window. When I saw her next she said the police were called as the neighbours thought I was a burglar.

Knowing the guards they probably wouldn't have arrived half as quickly if there was an actual crime been committed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,848 ✭✭✭Andy-Pandy

An ex of mine attempted to show me her lack of a gag reflex while giving me a blow job, she failed and puked on my knob .

Andy-Pandy wrote: »
    An ex of mine attempted to show me her lack of a gag reflex while giving me a blow job, she failed and puked on my knob .

At least tell me she cleaned up after herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Knowing the guards they probably wouldn't have arrived half as quickly if there was an actual crime been committed.

True.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭poundapunnet

Hard to beat a good queef in someone's face for a mood-killer, but that said I was once getting intimate with a ladyfriend when I was pissed, full of confidence and whispering a stream of filth the whole way back in the taxi and up the stairs, I'm going to such-and-such your this-and-that and what have you, but right as I was getting down to business the first thing I did was slip and headbutt her in the fanny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Hard to beat a good queef in someone's face for a mood-killer, but that said I was once getting intimate with a ladyfriend when I was pissed, full of confidence and whispering a stream of filth the whole way back in the taxi and up the stairs, I'm going to such-and-such your this-and-that and what have you, but right as I was getting down to business the first thing I did was slip and headbutt her in the fanny.

I think you've misinterpreted the phrase 'giving head.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭rawn

I think you've misinterpreted the phrase 'giving head.'

Or maybe be we have

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

Poundapunnet, that's hilarious!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭poundapunnet

rawn wrote: »
    Or maybe be we have

No, no, would not recommend it.

I've used the line "I'm gonna wear you like a fuppin' glove". However crude that may be I think that it's better than "I'm gonna wear you like a fuppin' crash helmet."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

I was 17 and seeing a 23 yr old lady on/off.

Out on the town, drank a few tins, meet this girl, all going well. Back to hers.
    Takes the gogo off her wrist, up with the hair, and off you go.

Nodded off. Both of us. I awake 2 hours later, banging headache, plastered drunk and stumbled from her room to the jacks in just my jocks.
    While gaining my composure / adjusting to the light, there's a knock on the door. Well, more of a banging.

"Kate, are you alright!? Open the door"

It's her father. She lives with her parents.

That moment if any in my life was when I sobered up the quickest.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

^^ keep going!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,520 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

whiskeyman wrote: »
    ^^ keep going!!

thats what *she* said.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,900 ✭✭✭✭bear1

Forgot this story:

When I first hooked up with my ex was on St.Paddys day around 2006.
    Both got fairly plastered and headed back to where she was staying.
    Did the dirty deed and fell unconscious to bed.
    In the morning I hear a scream and we both wake up still in the nip and me with morning wood.
    The mother had walked into the house and found a used condom left on the washing machine with the "liquid" still in it which had then spilt onto her hands.
    The kitchen was connected to the living room where we were sleeping, so not only did she get my juice on her hands (don't know why she touched it) but also saw her daughter bollock naked and me with a hard on.
    Needless to say I was fecked out the door.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

myshirt wrote: »
    Takes the gogo off her wrist, up with the hair, and off you go.

Sorry, what??:eek::eek:
    Is that a euphemism, or what in the name of jaysus is a gogo?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 123 ✭✭Zil2011

It's a bobbin - for tying up your hair!

Zil2011 wrote: »
    It's a bobbin - for tying up your hair!

the story was better when i had to guess what a gogo was.:(

bear1 wrote: »
    Forgot this story:

When I first hooked up with my ex was on St.Paddys day around 2006.
    Both got fairly plastered and headed back to where she was staying.
    Did the dirty deed and fell unconscious to bed.
    In the morning I hear a scream and we both wake up still in the nip and me with morning wood.
    The mother had walked into the house and found a used condom left on the washing machine with the "liquid" still in it which had then spilt onto her hands.
    The kitchen was connected to the living room where we were sleeping, so not only did she get my juice on her hands (don't know why she touched it) but also saw her daughter bollock naked and me with a hard on. Needless to say I was fecked out the door.

She probably thought it was a liquitab for the washing machine. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 970 ✭✭✭lemansky

She probably thought it was a liquitab for the washing machine. :pac:

Keeps your clothes whiter than white, wash after wash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭jigglypuffstuff

First time i had sex with my now ex gf

I was a few days off a fight so i was cutting weight pretty well (about 10% bf)

It was the first time in a few months for me..so we literally had a marathon session (from 10pm-5am)

about halfway through I reached into my bag and pulled out a tin of tuna and a tupperware of brocolli and began to chow down

im glad she saw the funny side to it, funny enough my dedication appeared to arouse her! :P

still cant believe i did that :D