Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show February 21st

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Oh she always sounds like a drunk five year old.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

That Celebrity Bainaisteori has to be THE greatest load of b*ll*x ever put together...

"You can see what it me to the plastic dolly lads, so come up out of it altogether"..

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Skid X wrote: »
    If you heard her on the phone you wouldn't think she had a hot body.

What number would you be ringing there Skid??.....:D:D:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

Oh she's slurring in celeb bani**** aswell? Sounds like her tongue got stung by a swarm of poisonous bees.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

That gave me a headache

• Registered Users Posts: 12,688 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

COYW wrote: »
    That made me laugh out loud, I have to admit. I'm stealing that one.

I heard it years ago and loved it too !

• Registered Users Posts: 81,988 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Oooo private.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

1966 wrote: »
    She ruined that team pushing all that Miwadi on them

How did Man Utd not appoint her when Fergie retired......:confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 72,411 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Hit the showers!

And you lot...back on the pitch!

• Registered Users Posts: 35,890 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

rocky-2-mickey1.jpg

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,651 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Oooo private.

Ooooh she got a bit snotty there!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,150 ✭✭✭lubie76

Good to know that theres an Irish model without a d4 accent and a silver spoon shoved up their a**

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Ryan,the late late,your interviewing technique,....discuss ?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

"Ohhh look at me I have a boyfriend and I'm not whoring myself to the media, amn't I great?!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Skid X wrote: »
    If you heard her on the phone you wouldn't think she had a hot body.

If I heard her on the phone...

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Where did ye meet??

I don't even remember.... :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Perfume, called...

MiWadi

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

Two great minds united in love ❤️

• Registered Users Posts: 81,988 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

You can't really come on and prostitute your goods and then refuse questions on your relationship.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,713 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Defo a victim of the Green Room Stash I reckon

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Where is she from? North Dublin?

From the countryside, Clonmell.

Maeve!!!!! You forgot to say your script!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Clontaf!

BINGO!!!!

.... sorry, wrong thread. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Well that Roz Purcell interview was all a bit pointless....

pointless.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 327 ✭✭haymur

Wow someone from Dublin won

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

What number would you be ringing there Skid??.....:D:D:D

1590 - MIWADI

Ask the Bill Payer's permission first.

Hurrah! It's over!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I knew I should have found a late bar.....:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Til next week folks. Please God let it be better than that.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,492 ✭✭✭roy rodgers

thank god thats over.

I'm off to fry an egg and put it on a bit of batch

• Registered Users Posts: 72,411 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

*removes earplugs*

She gotta who in the what now?