Turn ons/offs in the opposite sex

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,273 ✭✭✭✭TommieBoy

I so agree with the sultry voice (sigh) :o ...confidence and a piercing stare captures my attention too... and kindness and humour can melt my heart.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

I so agree with the sultry voice (sigh) ...confidence and a piercing stare captures my attention too... and kindness and humour can melt my heart.

Women from the Arab world, or near it, seem to be freakishly good at the sultry stare.

It may sound racist, but I think it's a cultural thing to do with eye contact.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭SpaceCowb0y

Women with tattoos... depending on the tattoos, if its the usual tramp stamp that most common/chav types have then no but sleeve tattoos or large pieces look incredible on some women

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    Women from the Arab world, or near it, seem to be freakishly good at the sultry stare.

No you're right, it can be. In a lot of African countries its actually seen as rude to make direct eye contact when speaking to someone.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Turn off: skinny men

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭salacious crumb

Ladies who play guitar. Oh my!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

WikiHow wrote: »
    A major turn on is a woman with a skirt above her knees.

Do you mean a miniskirt or a longer skirt that falls above the knee -oops!- when she's cycling or dancing?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Katie Melua and Amy Macdonald were the first two that spring to mind...

Have the G note stuck in my head now! (G string, mental association, it's a curse :o)

Czarcasm wrote: »
    Katie Melua and Amy Macdonald were the first two that spring to mind...

Have the G note stuck in my head now! (G string, mental association, it's a curse :o)

I'm more thinking about my new lady playing my guitar to be honest :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

I'm more thinking about my new lady playing my guitar to be honest :pac:

Yeah yeah, you're getting the ride, we get it. :p

Joking, I'm delighted you have a hot, guitar playing lady ;)

Also, musicians = *drool*

Yeah yeah, you're getting the ride, we get it. :p

Joking, I'm delighted you have a hot, guitar playing lady ;)

Also, musicians = *drool*

I've always been getting the ride :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23 kitten7

Know a guy with really long fingernails and it creeps me out to no end! Keep 'em short lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »

The Eyes.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 yayabalexreya

****ty knickers. ugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 424 ✭✭LoganRice

Everything

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

****ty knickers. ugh

Or tight knickers. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 26 yayabalexreya

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    Or tight knickers. :D

Or none at all, the dirty hoors.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,790 ✭✭✭maguic24

A guy with a good sense of humour and confidence.

I have to admit, I'm wooed by the cheeky ones. :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

I like all women but preferably women with dark hair and pale skin, i don't like loud mouthed women who drink alot. I like ladies with munster accents a lot too.

orangesoda wrote: »
    I like all women but preferably women with dark hair and pale skin, who don't drink alot.

Hello. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

A woman playing a violin or a piano is infinitely sexier in my opinion, not sure why, maybe because guitars (especially acoustics) look cumbersome and oafish by comparison

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    A woman playing a violin or a piano is infinitely sexier in my opinion, not sure why, maybe because guitars (especially acoustics) look cumbersome and oafish by comparison

I play guitar and piano. Sup guys? ;)

I was going to say I love a girl who can play piano too, but Alicia Keys is like a purple pipe cleaner in that catsuit and Birdy is only 17 :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Confidence is such an attractive feature in a woman. Over confidence however can be a turn off.

I also find shaved fannies a turn on.

Waxing all the wayy...and you have to have a landing strip.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

maguic24 wrote: »
    Waxing all the wayy...and you have to have a landing strip.
    Shaving leads to a lot of inappropriate scratching.

Yeah and ingrown hairs....YUCK!

Jaysus. I shave all the time and have never had itchiness or ingrown hairs down there except when I first started shaving as a teenager :eek:

Well I have very black, very thick, very coarse hair. So shaving down there is not an option, it's like the fecking Amazon rainforest if I don't take care of it.

maguic24 wrote: »
    Yeah and ingrown hairs....YUCK!

You'll get those with waxing too...

So I'm told... >_>