Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW 25 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,636 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

#JusticeForLallana

I just sent this to the FPL through the queries. Lets get this thing rolling!

Hello,

I'm just wondering why Adam Lallana didn't get an assist for Lambert's goal today. Lallana won the free-kick from which Lambert scored. The rules state:

Penalties and Free-Kicks
    In the event of a penalty or free-kick, the player earning the penalty or free-kick is awarded an assist if a goal is directly scored, but not if he takes it himself, in which case no assist is given.

I would appreciate any feedback on why Lallana would not get an assist for this or preferably a review in which the assist could be awarded. I appreciate the time taken to read this and any reply and/or review.

Thanks,

Mr.P

I haven't seen the goal and if my facts are wrong I'll look like a tit but I need every point I can get this week :pac: :eek:

well done Mr P!

lallana assist given :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Adel Taarabt has finally found his calling. Scored for Milan tonight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISY1xCULkzw

Suarez volley today it would have been some goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,484 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

Any BP predictions floating around?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,114 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

P.Walnuts wrote: »

http://totalfpl.com/bonuspoints

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,096 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

P.Walnuts wrote: »

ErQ1CwQ.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,484 ✭✭✭P.Walnuts

Cheers lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,636 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ISY1xCULkzw

Suarez volley today it would have been some goal.

It's so funny, after he hits it, he runs away as if he is about to go off celebrating, lol :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭larchielads

when will prices go up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,103 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

26pts and about half of what the four ahead
    of me in my league got
    major slide this week

i knew there would be weeks like this but thankfully
    theres hasnt been too many with hazard lately

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,274 ✭✭✭✭FHFC

BNMC wrote: »
    Thank you Mr.Prodston! :D

Just logged back in and my 40 has become a 44!! Prodston you're a hero! Dunno where the other 1 came from, were you sending emails about Speroni and extra save points as well?? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 606 ✭✭✭RedPeppers

54 from today only Ade to play expecting red arrows after this

Zombie team in my league got 99pts with 1 to play only 10 players in total :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Just the 13 points behind the average of 35 and a GW rank of 2.5m. Jaysus now I really have the fear over how far I'll fall!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,685 ✭✭✭✭wonski

39 with Coleman, Adebayor and Captain van Persie left to play. Not a bad week - most points earned by Hazard - expecting RVP to run riot...
    Congrats to anyone who captained Hazard, didn't see it coming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

****ing Adrian on the bench to go with Sterling :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,103 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

if I dont get pts for ade tomorrow hes gone
    was planning on sticking dzeco in his place but not so sure now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

74 points and i'm a very happy man. The United game makes me a little nervous (for all the RVP captainers out there, which was odds on the most logical choice if you had him) but at least i've still Ade and Coleman to go - let them do battle! Queue both getting 2 points!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,809 ✭✭✭q2ice

17 points from 7 with Coleman, Januzaj, Mata and RVP(C) to play.

Really need the postman to deliver tomorrow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,553 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

50 points with Adebayor, Mata & Coleman to play.

Just wish I captained Hazard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

22 points and I only fell to 159k...so just 60k with captain RVP, Mata and Mirallas to go. I'll take that!

Screen_shot_2012-05-10_at_4.38.30_PM.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,422 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Ouch. From 5K to almost 12K

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

First trip of the season into the top 50k. Only 2 players left and captain gone so may not stay there when the dust has settled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,112 ✭✭✭✭dahat

46 with two left Mata and Coleman, dropped 8k to 78k overall with drops expected in all private leagues.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 370 ✭✭Skippy44

45(-4) with RVP (c) left to play and 2 for Ward to come off the bench. Outside the top 100k for the first time since gw 19

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,588 ✭✭✭daithijjj

Last 6 game weeks have been good to me.

53xi.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 675 ✭✭✭RIALTO1

dahat wrote: »
    46 with two left Mata and Coleman, dropped 8k to 78k overall with drops expected in all private leagues.

I went 171k to 153k with 45. Mata (c) and Coleman as well to go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 126 ✭✭davedfc

56 with mata and erikson to play. Bottled out of captaining hazard :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭MonkstownHoop

Can't believe my genius decision to bench Szczesny for Boruc ended with me losing 1 point, i'm on 35 with 1 coming from the bench and Ade to hopefully score 10 2moro

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,261 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

71 with Mata, Eriksen and Baines to go. Needless to say I'm delighted with how this gameweek has gone, and a certain Mr. Hazard has played his part in that. Rose 124k places to 231k and closed the gap on my money league leader but the jammy fecker has Sterling to come off his bench with 14 points.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

51 points, another 15 to come of the bench, with Coleman left to play.

Not bad, not bad, not bad.

Anyone though who had Hazard as Captain....

Fcuk ya's

:p