If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lithium's Lunatic Lair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

You have to have the craic

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

No ice? What am I, an animal? !
    Just burst out laughing cause this reminded me of one time my housemate started singing a little song about how they liked ice, they'd forgotten I was in the room next to the kitchen and could hear them :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

I have banter! I just don't wanna be the banter :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Angron wrote: »
    Just burst out laughing cause this reminded me of one time my housemate started singing a little song about how they liked ice, they'd forgotten I was in the room next to the kitchen and could hear them :pac:

Tbf.... that's completely something I would do.

Tell us all.. how did the song go?

Dawwwh, where's the fun in that?

You're tonight's entertainment :p

I refuse to provide any entertainment while I'm sober!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Tell us all.. how did the song go?
    I forget the exact wording, it was something like "Ice, ice, I like ice, ice makes me a happy <insert housemate's name>"

I refuse to provide any entertainment while I'm sober!

Ice- check
    Capt Morgan- check
    Pepsi- check

No excuses.. off ya go!

Ice- check
    Capt Morgan- check
    Pepsi- check

No excuses.. off ya go!

Pretend alcohol doesn't count!

I forget the exact wording, it was something like "Ice, ice, I like ice, ice makes me a happy <insert housemate's name>"

Did you live with two twins, or maybe you only just saw them one at a time. And he was singing ice ice BABY...? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Jaysus ye are starting late, lads?

Pretend alcohol doesn't count!

Who says I'm pretending :D

Well I don't see no drink in my hand!

Drunk already....

Ppftt, I wish! I think it's more a case of you hogging all the captains.

I'll share. I'll even be nice and choke down the Pepsi

Wait. .... does that mean I have to share the Pepsi?!?

Sorry dude..fairs fair

*sigh* fine!!! But just for that I'm going to be EXTRA generous. We're gonna need pint glasses.

Would you believe.. I've got those too

Think I might shave, getting tired of this ginger beard. Why'd it have to go ginger...

Would you believe.. I've got those too

This can only end well...

Think I might shave, getting tired of this ginger beard. Why'd it have to go ginger...

All guys get ginger bits in their bits in their beards, tis cute!

This can only end well...
    Agree
    All guys get ginger bits in their bits in their beards, tis cute!

Disagree! I've got dark hair, and stubble. No ginger :(

Agree

Disagree! I've got dark hair, and stubble. No ginger :(

Let it grow out! Pretty much every beardy guy I know has little gingery bits, even the ones with really, really dark hair!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Not as sexy as your avatar :(

catallus wrote: »
    Not as sexy as your avatar :(

Sorry :D

I'd post a pic of mine, but I have no idea where my phone is, or the cable for it. Ah well, I'll get around to it at some stage.

Wait. .... where'd the link go? I wanted to oogle the beard! Im so confused!