If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Bf4 clans

• 07-12-2013 08:39PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭

Just looking to make/join a clan,psn:cobraeire73,....cheers.
    Feel free to leave your psn here or add me. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭HomelessMidge

HomelessMidge

On most nights, feel free to add me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,447 ✭✭✭forzacalcio

psn: scottyccfc
    Battlefield 4 on PS4

Newbie, Rubbish player, always getting killed. Probably a useless teammate..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,908 ✭✭✭mozattack

Do ye use comms?

Add me if interested in Conquest Large, Rush and Obliteration. I have no time for Domination and TDM. Ugh.

KOB79LFC

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,029 ✭✭✭um7y1h83ge06nx

Super_Sonic_Eire here. :-)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 495 ✭✭bootybouncer

TrevsJocks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭cobraeire

no problem lads will add yous now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,908 ✭✭✭mozattack

Must hook up, I will be on later but am on every night usually.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,751 ✭✭✭allybhoy

Me and another boardsie picked it up and will be regularly playing online (conquest large) with Mic's etc. Send us a pm for our psn's and ill add.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 489 ✭✭BordorFox

My PSN id is BordorFox

Add away and i'll add who have given their ids here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4 Tigron

Psn id: TigronIE

Add me for bf4 multiplayer. Mainly conquest large and rush, but open to more!

cobraeire wrote: »
    Just looking to make/join a clan,psn:cobraeire73,....cheers.
    Feel free to leave your psn here or add me. :)

Youre always on FIFA career :D

lol...not always,just that i was getting a lot of lag over the past couple of days there,and i`m just after renewing my plus,so im back on bf4 now :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 495 ✭✭bootybouncer

lol...not always,just that i was getting a lot of lag over the past couple of days there,and i`m just after renewing my plus,so im back on bf4 now :D

hey you shot me last night lol :D

TrevsJocks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 140 ✭✭AGoodison

Psn:AGoodison
    If people can add me thatd be great as I won't be back to my ps4 until next Monday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Battleflag

PSN: Cookmysock88

Really got into this game, love it and think it will only be better with other people!

hey you shot me last night lol :D

TrevsJocks

lol trev,lucky shot :) feel free to join the party(on mic)seen u there but it would`nt let me invite u though,yeah most of the time i`ll be on mic (thats when the house is quiet and the kids arent screaming)

AGoodison wrote: »
    Psn:AGoodison
    If people can add me thatd be great as I won't be back to my ps4 until next Monday

Did you get a faulty unit ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18 Rooster8ooster

PSN: pat_the_breaker

Looking for people who want to use a bit of teamwork, feel free to add me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 140 ✭✭AGoodison

Did you get a faulty unit ?

No, thankfully. I'm home for Christmas and left the console back in my apartment. Just realised I can add and accept people from the Playstation app, happy days!

Edit: seems I can only accept

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 386 ✭✭bitch please

ps4: THENEEDFORWEED__420 could people add me please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57 ✭✭chili_fecker

PSN: Chili_Fecker

I'm addicted to this game! Play mostly conquest at the moment.

Lads if ya see us in a party feel free to join in on mic :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 856 ✭✭✭Battleflag

I have a few of ye on my friends list but simply can't play BF4 on my internet connection at home, connection keeps dropping! So when I get back to Edinburgh next week I will hit ye up for a few games

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18 Rooster8ooster

Battleflag wrote: »
    I have a few of ye on my friends list but simply can't play BF4 on my internet connection at home, connection keeps dropping! So when I get back to Edinburgh next week I will hit ye up for a few games

Great stuff, everybody seems to have trouble finding what server/match different people are in so jump on party chat and we can tell you the server number

yup,good game last nite lads,hope for more of that tonight :D

Was on last night, may have driven Borderfox into an ambush about 3 times and he still persisted fair play!

Quick question, Im very jealous at Border Fox and Tigron having [IRL] before their names, how do I get this done or is it too late to change PSN?

Again to clarify, Im rubbish at this game, killed all the time :D username : scottyccfc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,751 ✭✭✭allybhoy

Was on last night, may have driven Borderfox into an ambush about 3 times and he still persisted fair play!

Quick question, Im very jealous at Border Fox and Tigron having [IRL] before their names, how do I get this done or is it too late to change PSN?

Again to clarify, Im rubbish at this game, killed all the time :D username : scottyccfc

They are platoon tags to identify what Clan you are a member of and they can be set in battlelog under Customize and then portrait i think. You can also design your own emblem (patch on your arm) anyway you want, eg:- irish flag, smiley faces etc etc.

In relation to the tags, just be aware that I think there actually is an IRL clan, there certainly was one for PS3 anyways. There was also a boards clan at one stage, the tags was BIE for boards. Maybe Borderfox or cobra cud set up a new one and we could join? You can be a member of multiple clans \ platoons

ah ok that makes sense, this is all new to me!

allybhoy wrote: »
    They are platoon tags to identify what Clan you are a member of and they can be set in battlelog under Customize and then portrait i think. You can also design your own emblem (patch on your arm) anyway you want, eg:- irish flag, smiley faces etc etc.

In relation to the tags, just be aware that I think there actually is an IRL clan, there certainly was one for PS3 anyways. There was also a boards clan at one stage, the tags was BIE for boards. Maybe Borderfox or cobra cud set up a new one and we could join? You can be a member of multiple clans \ platoons

hmmm good idea ally,not sure on wat.....wat about IPC(Irish Playstation Clan) :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,127 ✭✭✭Gileadi

Could do with joining a clan

Psn: Gileadi