Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Great Aftertiming Footy thread!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

I love Kenny De Schepper, there I said it..

http://www.dowce.com/~JdS

Missed that match but thought about it, what happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,833 ✭✭✭Randomfriend

Just a case of who made more errors really, they're very similar players but kenny has a better backhand IMO which he hit a few extra winners from, Anderson put in one or two sloppy serves and volleys at a bad time which swung it really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

Had a weird day Saturday ... got on a few Japanese games early morning then missed the entire afternoon/evening between golfing & watching a few GAA games. Got home around 10.00 and put this on - everyone else get that email from PP about paying 10% extra on winnings over the week ? - this should help :D

vkqr.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Completly forgot to share bets tonights. Sorry gents

1f500f8ff9676672de010d34a9f6fce9.png

550383fc7b5e21e8b7c8ee7ed9efa18b.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 510 ✭✭✭AH92

fve2.png
    Great night! didn't touch any matches yesterday so decided to to do some bets today.
    Placed a 4o euro bet on the first one and 10 euro on the second one :)

Mod edit:

Well done but kept scrolling to the left so edited the pic a bit :D

Inforfun

This is getting a bit of a knack .. rounding off my account and bet comes in .. makes up for a poor show with Troyes tonight :o
    0edk.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,863 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

rqlw.jpg

2-2 and 9-1 in corners
    Te Vrede scored but should have done so just before HT in stead of just after

Result disappoints me, money makes a bit up for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,124 ✭✭✭markc91

Decent weekend tbh :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

Lovely :D

It is possible to win with Man Utd
    Just dont go for results.

bmab.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Didn't get posting any bets up was away all weekend at the City v Spurs game, great weekend.

2cr1tgh.png

2egd6d3.png

11kwe0w.png

n65jpe.png

10posxk.png

BOOM :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,390 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

magherakid wrote: »
    Didn't get posting any bets up was away all weekend at the City v Spurs game, great weekend.

2cr1tgh.png

2egd6d3.png

11kwe0w.png

n65jpe.png

10posxk.png

BOOM :D

Guess that easily paid for your weekend!

Wanted on Crusaders but they just kept scoring

It sure did TB, Crusaders are on a run 20 games unbeaten

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Just remembered that Champions League Youth was on at the last minute on the bus this morning .. Love those goal fests.

104kt93.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Only small but they all count!

Only took 3mins :D

jrac28.png

Youse do the maths :D

trd0.jpg

Ah.. just give us the odds
    Dont care about the stake.

inforfun wrote: »
    Ah.. just give us the odds
    Dont care about the stake.

2297.1 to 1 ...:rolleyes:

DoctaDee wrote: »
    2297.1 to 1 ...:rolleyes:

So you won about 1 weeks worth of salary then. :P

Well done!

inforfun wrote: »
    So you won about 1 weeks worth of salary then. :P

Well done!

Cheers Infor .. I'm still shaking

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 34,938 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Super win fella, well done.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,071 ✭✭✭user2011

Nice early xmas prezzie there Docta, Enjoy

Great stuff Docta nice lift

Thanks a million lads ... I never thought I'd see the day

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,675 ✭✭✭mrdmb

nice win Docta....

thought to share my little win as well...as the pre match odds were great...

Nice one Docta and Mrdmb!

Docta that is absolutely unreal odds! Holy crap.. Fair play enjoy!

Nice one Docta and Mrdmb!

Docta that is absolutely unreal odds! Holy crap.. Fair play enjoy!

Cheers Dio .. speechless meself tbh :pac:

DoctaDee wrote: »
    Cheers Dio .. speechless meself tbh :pac:

Absolutely delighted for ya.. This is exactly the win we all dream of.. No better man to get it too!.. This the biggest scoop you've ever taken off them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

Been a good weekend! did 2 accums and well...see below! :D
    along with another couple of small gains!