The OFFICIAL After Hours Late Late Toy Show Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,366 ✭✭✭stampydmonkey

Yeeaah I love it. Great kid gets the victory. This is great. He will NEVER forget this. Unreal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,346 ✭✭✭King George VI

AAAAHHHH JAYSUS! Donal's face when Robbie Keane came out. :O That's probably the cutest thing I have ever seen.

brb dying.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,000 ✭✭✭wonderboysam

aw man just tuned in, this is so cute

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 645 ✭✭✭loveBBhate

"How are you this good at being soccer"? Poor little sh1t I take back what I said about him now :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Put robbie in his place :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

Donal is fecking awesome

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,043 ✭✭✭MurdyWurdy

Big smile on my face here :D

loveBBhate wrote: »
    Haha justified comment about professional soccer players from a child going down the road of obesity the tubby little sh1te. Henderson might be in it for the autographs kid but you're in it for the cakes.

& yes child, any wonder ya don't have enough energy to do Robbie's celebration? Ya Michelin boy ya!

Now :)

Mod

Don't post in this thread again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Anyone understand what robbie is saying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Can I adopt that little guy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,134 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

loveBBhate wrote: »
    Haha justified comment about professional soccer players from a child going down the road of obesity the tubby little sh1te. Henderson might be in it for the autographs kid but you're in it for the cakes.

& yes child, any wonder ya don't have enough energy to do Robbie's celebration? Ya Michelin boy ya!

Now :)

you really told that kid....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,470 ✭✭✭ollaetta

Get Donal on the RTE pundit panel pronto!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

It was his childhood dream to appear on the toy show

I want those legs for Christmas please and thank you

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 323 ✭✭hungry hippo 4

ahahahaha robbies lovechild in the suit jacket haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

The trophy girl always stuck to his hip :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Knew Robbies missus would get her face in here somewhere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,043 ✭✭✭MurdyWurdy

I like her shoes :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Can they not afford a haircut for the child

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,528 ✭✭✭jubella

Omg his son... too cute.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Claudine lowers the tone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

I want her for christmas

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

I remember jokes about Somalians using straws for leg warmers back in the early 90s in school.... Enter Claudine Keane!!!

Either that kid was crying about something, or that's glitter and he sounds exactly like his dad on Gift Grub!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,346 ✭✭✭King George VI

It was his childhood dream to appear on the toy show

Robbie Keane's been on it before though hasn't he?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 438 ✭✭xXxkorixXx

shes going to melt under them studio lights

Robbie's kid is so cute :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 243 ✭✭Lukehandypants

And there the high light of the show.
    The legs on yer wan.
    A face like a plastic surgeons wet dream though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 789 ✭✭✭nimrod86

Ah, German Santy's back :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Her roots could do with a touch up. I know, I know, I'm a beeotch. Deal with it.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Santa Corleone again