Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 12 - Matchday Thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭yomtea98

Remy scored

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Well I guess I was asking for that :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,088 ✭✭✭✭dahat

You beauty!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭roryc

Just backed Brady @ 10/1 to score first.

What way are the bonus points going, Suarez was running away with 3 and now he may not get any! He's cuurently tied on 9 BPS with Sturridge, Suarez and Mirallas. That yellow card really killed him. Hopefully the FF lads don't do their usual post match points cull of my captain!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,681 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Captain Remy halfway to completely justifying captaining him over Suarez.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭FatRat

cabaye assist

YES :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

Last chance for giroud to perform (please please please please)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Last chance for giroud to perform (please please please please)
    Didn't think anyone still had him. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,030 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

FutureGuy wrote: »
    Very same boat.

WHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Özil showing up 0 points

nevilleface.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,364 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Özil showing up 0 points

Game hasnt even started

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Feck it, switched from the grand prix to final score.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Arsenal game delayed.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,255 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

Panthro wrote: »
    WHOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!:D

#teamremy

Yea I know, that's sad. Mods please delete.

Oh wait :-p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

roryc wrote: »

What way are the bonus points going, Suarez was running away with 3 and now he may not get any! He's cuurently tied on 9 BPS with Sturridge, Suarez and Mirallas. That yellow card really killed him. Hopefully the FF lads don't do their usual post match points cull of my captain!

Cant understand how Sturridge is in the running for BPS after only playing 12 minutes,I know he scored,but Mignolet deserves BPS imo after all the saves.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,305 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

Howson with a defense splitting pass for Redmond who blazes over :mad:

Cant understand how Sturridge is in the running for BPS after only playing 12 minutes,I know he scored,but Mignolet deserves BPS imo after all the saves.

Strikers get 8bps for a goal. That's usually enough to be in contention.

I'd be worried if I were ye :D

Prepare to meet your match:

2253352637.jpg

Err, you were saying?

:p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

#teamremy

I think yellows are sometimes taken after the game. I wouldn't count any bonus just yet apart from Lukaku.

Cos he got a last minute equalizer, and Mig conseeded 3.

FutureGuy wrote: »
    I think yellows are sometimes taken after the game. I wouldn't count any bonus just yet apart from Lukaku.

Suarez went from double digits (11 iirc) to 9. I assumed this was due to the yellow?

A lot of the negative BPS arent applied till a while after the game, missed shots, dispossesions, yellow cards etc. Suarez usually suffers from a good few of these

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Mirallas has jumped to 2 BPS now

With the SAS partnership tied on 1 BPS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭FatRat

haha McShane is playing for Hull

Giroud limping

Annoying seeing Mignolet with 4 points after conceding 3 goals! Hopefully McGregor repays the faith with a clean sheet. I'm intently watching the Hull game on live stream...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

Annoying seeing Mignolet with 4 points after conceding 3 goals! Hopefully McGregor repays the faith with a clean sheet. I'm intently watching the Hull game on live stream...

Well he earned them - if he hadn't made one of those saves he'd only have gotten two points! :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 220 ✭✭L.A.D

Is Giroud ok?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

You win the FF Medal of Distinction -- I mean, watching Hull v Crystal Palace?!?!?