The Late Late Show - 8th. November 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

mad m wrote: »
    Rehab? What injury does he have?

Can't keep his mouth shut.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

A pain in the fucking hole.

He'd be brilliant in the next series of love/hate :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,127 ✭✭✭✭neris

Head so far up his hole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

...different type of rehab. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,756 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

mixed%20martial%20arts.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,881 ✭✭✭terrydel

Skid X wrote: »
    Is this a facade or is he really this full of himself?

P Diddy is up his own arse, well this fella would know all about that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,036 ✭✭✭mad m

baldbear wrote: »
    Hes going to be a big success in the states with all that sh*te he talks.

Well he is playing the game. Fair ****s to him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭passremarkable

that couldnt be his missus..how does she listen to him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I love how people on this thread are slagging him off yet if they met him in real life they'd be as quiet as a church mouse.

He's a good laugh and is representing the country well.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

Tubs is reacting like Fr. Dougal with Fr. Damo.

Next he'll be like 'tell frosty to feck off'..

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Would you encourage your kids to watch Katie Taylor?

This gobshíte is no Katie Taylor.

Don't even dare to compare them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,127 ✭✭✭✭neris

Really hope this cocky **** ends up on his ear

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,695 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Shame.

Last time he was on, he was confident but not cocky.

He's gone mad with power!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Lapin wrote: »
    Yeah.

Encourage kids to partake in a sport where the whole intention is to mimic the infliction of damage on another person and talk shíte about it afterwards.

Not the "disclipine" I'd encourage any child I know to aspire to.

Teach your kids to aspire to educate themselves on something before they spout a half-arsed opinion on it. You should aspire to that yourself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭taytobreath

thats it now for another week, thanks guys, another lls flew by thanks to you lot.

Breaking news: Women are inclined to be attracted to Tossers!!! Yes you heard it here first folks :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

Conor in Need.

Donate til you get to a million then never hear from him again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

Lapin wrote: »
    This gobshíte is no Katie Taylor.

Don't even dare to compare them.

I'm talking about the sports which you were too.

Both contact sports were people can get injured.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,094 ✭✭✭wretcheddomain

Via these things.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

It's a messed up World where Simon Delaney gets billed before Robert Plant :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I didn't even switch over to Graham once.

I deserve a medal....

I'm now going to down a very large red lemonade...........:)

Oh, and Goodnight!!xxx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,695 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Boy George on BBC2, who appears to have morphed into Timothy Claypole from 'Rentaghost'!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

I deserve a medal....

I switched over once... for fifty minutes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,691 ✭✭✭michellie

Oh he was some headwrecker!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Well that me out,take it easy.

I leave ye with this tune I heard on "Hello Ladies" the other night

Been stuck in my head ever since

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭taytobreath

is there anything worth watching now

I suppose it is a tough sport and the culture surrounding the sport has corrupted the young man. Arrogant little goon but humerous tbf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,036 ✭✭✭mad m

I deserve a medal....

I'm now going to down a very large red lemonade...........:)

Well June Brown and Gaga weren't anything special....Jude law looked like a box of Lego...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,316 ✭✭✭darlett

I deserve a medal....

You whoop t.v. flickers' ass!