The Late Late Show - 8th. November 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I wouldn't mind seeing this Mr. Fiennes on the LLS :)

Ralph-Fiennes-in-Page-Eight.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭taytobreath

Ye all should be shot for deserting...........:(

You know who you are!!.......

its repeated too, damn norton, taking our people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Sir Ranulph Twisleton-Wykeham-Fiennes - there's a name to make most of Downton Abbey feel like Chavs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

darlett wrote: »
    I dont believe it. Ranualph Fiennes is Des Bishops dad???

Ha ha ha

:-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

June Brown to Lady Gaga when LG was asked by GN if she was familiar with Eastenders: "Don't worry dear and don't say yes if you aren't, and if you don't know it then frankly I don't blame you..."

ROFL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,739 ✭✭✭zweton

wheres conor :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

duridian wrote: »
    June Brown to Lady Gaga when LG was asked by GN if she was familiar with Eastenders: "Don't worry dear and don't say yes if you aren't, and if you don't know it then frankly I don't blame you..."

ROFL

...I look like a Zebra.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,535 ✭✭✭passremarkable

lady gaga with book, can i make a hat out of it..dear god!

zweton wrote: »
    wheres conor :-)

he's dues on at about 1.30 am

he needs a shave and a haircut, why i notice these thing i dont know

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Lapin,

I'm not sure how I'm going to break this to you...........:(

Concorde retired on November 26, 2003
    :(

I know.

But we can still dream !

Here she is landing in your neck of the woods.
    th?id=H.4802440359969124&w=261&h=152&c=7&rs=1&pid=1.7th?id=H.5036490253470891&w=191&h=145&c=7&rs=1&pid=1.7

The most beautiful aircraft ever to grace County Clare with her presence.

Until a Galway based Aer Arann seven seater made an emergency stop there one
    day in heavy fog.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,372 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Seriously guys, you need to go over to Graham :D:D:D

This is the best laugh I've had in years!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Dot's wasted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,699 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Jimmy Webb on Jools Holland later!

True songwriting legend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

No Man-Flu there........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Bloody hell, is that the Queen's hubby on RTE1?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,372 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

efb wrote: »
    Dot's wasted
    Don't think so, hasn't she just come off stage?

I think she's just barking. And brilliant!

Lapin wrote: »
    I know.

But we can still dream !

Here she is landing in your neck of the woods.
    th?id=H.4802440359969124&w=261&h=152&c=7&rs=1&pid=1.7th?id=H.5036490253470891&w=191&h=145&c=7&rs=1&pid=1.7

The most beautiful aircraft ever to grace County Clare with her presence.

Until a Galway based Aer Arann seven seater made an emergency stop there one
    day in heavy fog.
    Jaysus Lapin, there must be something in the Galway water :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Seriously guys, you need to go over to Graham :D:D:D

This is the best laugh I've had in years!

Hate that crappy show. Can't there be a separate thread for it?

Jimmy Webb on Jools Holland later!

True songwriting legend.

Did you tape Elvis, or are you waiting for the extended version tomorrow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

duridian wrote: »
    Bloody hell, is that the Queen's hubby on RTE1?

Prince Philip, the Duke of Edinburgh is a fair few years older than that man.

Idea for reality show

RTE send Tubridy, Joe Duffy, Twink and Derek Mooney to the Antarctic. And leave them there

jesus his feet were mangled

Tubs should be warning viewers before showing graphic pictures.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Dot's langers and at her age she's entitled to be outrageous!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

That's some picture.........

Ahhhhhhh............:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 78,699 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Skid X wrote: »
    Did you tape Elvis, or are you waiting for the extended version tomorrow?

Tape? On one of those VHS cassettes? :D

Watch the extendeh tomorrow :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

:eek:, was just thinking that. You wouldn't want to be eating your dinner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Lads this dude is sh*t cool.

Tore his own chin off, talks about it like had had an unhappily milky cup of tea.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,103 ✭✭✭IrishHomer

Ring RTE and complain :) FFS