The Late Late Show - 8th. November 2013

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

There's a longer version of that Keira Knightley ad here :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,321 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

lukesmom wrote: »
    Mammy daddy uncle Dick went to London on a stick

stick broke holy smoke mammy daddy uncle dick

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,372 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Graham Norton for me - Lady Gaga with a 6ft fascinator on... someone's eye is going to get poked out, hope it's not the GORGEOUS Jude Law's :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

duridian wrote: »
    This really makes me wonder where they stood on the Jaffa Cake debate. i.e. is it a cake or a biscuit. :D

A tasty cake or a tasty biscuit.

Bloody love them Jaffa cakes.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

While the ads are on.

th?id=H.4964163033302451&w=214&h=150&c=7&rs=1&pid=1.7

Here's a puppy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Lapin wrote: »
    Knowing my luck the feckin Concorde would land in Knock !
    Lapin,

I'm not sure how I'm going to break this to you...........:(

Concorde retired on November 26, 2003
    :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

RayM wrote: »
    Well, this is probably as good a time as any to mention that the Graham Norton Show has just started. Jude Law, Greg Davies, Dot Cotton and Lady Gaga.

"Eurotrash: The Sexy Bits" starts on 3e soon.

My contribution to the Late Late/TV Guide thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

I hope for his sake his books are more interesting than he was

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

Lapin wrote: »
    Knowing my luck the feckin Concorde would land in Knock !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Graham Norton for me - Lady Gaga with a 6ft fascinator on... someone's eye is going to get poked out, hope it's not the GORGEOUS Jude Law's :eek:

To be fair, Jude Laws headgear is just as fake and unconvincing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Bord Gais, all blokes are muppets kind of ad, lets all laugh at him, ha ha ha ha.

Yeah, if they had one showing the woman burning the dinner every night, and the man roaring at her there would be outrage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 32,372 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

To be fair, Jude Laws headgear is just as fake and unconvincing

lalalalalalalalalala..... *sticks fingers in ears*......... not listening.... lalalalalalalala

Actually now that i look at it, why would you fake that hairline :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭taytobreath

wtf

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

It looks kinda like she's got on her head the offspring of a porcupine that fell in love with a peacock.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Reminds me of the kids riding the scooters in on the toy show! :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Bikers have to buy machinery to save babies lives........

Imagine a world where the Government would do that.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 682 ✭✭✭small town girl

lalalalalalalalalala..... *sticks fingers in ears*......... not listening.... lalalalalalalala

Actually now that i look at it, why would you fake that hairline :confused:

I think it's doing a Rooney, no matter how many plugs he gets they're just not taking? I'll stop bashing your crush now

duridian wrote: »
    It looks kinda like she's got on her head the offspring of a porcupine that fell in love with a peacock.

I'm just amusing myself musing on Tubs handling this panel of guests....... :eek::eek::eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

Biker group supports premature babies. How odd is this?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,811 ✭✭✭taytobreath

fair play to the sons of anarchy, in fairness to the irish we have a very charitable trate in our jeans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Fair play to these lads, proper honest to good charity workers doing it on their own time and expense, not like your mainstream €100k plus directors who are a disgrace.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,435 ✭✭✭delaad

"My father still lives back the road past the weir in the cottage I was reared in. I go there everyday to see is he dead and every day he lets me down"

Opening lines of The Spinning Heart. Chance it, folks! You won't put it down.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,127 ✭✭✭✭neris

Thats a nice big nova sticker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Iang87 wrote: »
    Biker group supports premature babies. How odd is this?
    Not a bit, bikers clubs are always brillant to raise funds for worthy causes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,181 ✭✭✭Iang87

Did Ryan just ask that guy does it affect you at all still?

No Ryan I'm sure he's delighted he lost his kids you ape

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,192 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

RTE should bring back The People In Need fundraiser that they used have back in the day

Lady Gaga has a very ordinary face. I suppose that's why she dresses like a mad yoke.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Was anybody else expecting Nathaniel to have a Cleo the Cat moment there?

HAHA!!!! Who's still watching GN???

(sorry, promise I'll stop hijacking this thread now)