Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v3.0 (07/04/13 - 08/07/14)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

What a load of bolli(ks of a program. Jaysus is Vinny not allowed to select his victims any more. It is deteriorating into a version of the whinge duffy show. Is that because NAMA is in control of finance

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

But did he say that Travellers are the only ones suffering from cuts?

He was talking about travellers and the Roma community.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,413 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

He was talking about travellers and the Roma community.

So he didn't say that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I don't know why they're so worried about US spying. These were the same buffoons who tried to kill Fidel Castro with exploding cigars and used old tourist maps as "intelligence" to bomb Grenada :rolleyes:

Vincent has very poor guests lately.

He will soon be talking to himself....

Maybe Enda gave Angie a loan of his Nokia....

So he didn't say that.

Look it up on player.

He did not say Travellers are the only ones suffering from cuts.

Whatever you say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

Is Direct democracy gone so? That didn't last long.

No wonder he is publicity shy Harry.....

Poor show tonight so far....

It looks like Joan is texting on her phone.

Where are all the opposition TDs that are giving out about the "savage" cuts? Missing from the Dail there.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

All we could see were the front benches.

Although I suspect the back benches were even emptier.

I thought she was nodding off, myself.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

She's checking to see if Obama is listening in on it !

COYW wrote: »
    Where are all the opposition TDs that are giving out about the "savage" cuts? Missing from the Dail there.

Don't you know, they were all in their Dail offices watching it on CCTV ;)

The TD's are out driving around the country trying to get favours done for their constituents....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

The TDs were off making money by driving around and creating expenses money....

Were the Gardai involved in this case racist?

Emily, the media weren't exactly quite themselves...........

Snap RKK!

Of course, how silly of me. :D

Or watching online porn, looking up escorts....

http://www.herald.ie/news/dail-web-users-try-to-access-porn-sites-29677399.html

Snap RKK!

You have a great mind :D

RobertKK wrote: »
    You have a great mind :D

Take a bow!........:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

Some were cyclists.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

It's very difficult to draw any other conclusion. The whole thing stinks.

Some were cyclists.

I see what you did there BF.............;):)