Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lovely Girls Competition - The Rose of Tralee 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Ah here, I was just saying the last segment made her seem a little bit too sweet and preachy..
    Anymore smart ass comments from you and I'll turn off the telly and send you to your room :p.

• Registered Users Posts: 135 ✭✭OrangeVarnish

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Wow she's very slim/toned! Looking good!

I tired of looking at blue dresses.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I'd like a week in Kerry all right........

"Little Grey" is now interested as the prizes are being announced........

That should be good!........

Well, the yanks have finally arrived!.......God Bless America....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Jaysus, this one is roaring! :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jesus when Daithi mentioned Shane Filan it didnt get much of reaction,silence in the Dome

Shane Filan will be performing a number of Weslife hits including:

Fool Again
    I Had A Dream
    Flying Without Wings Taking Responsibility For Your Debts

and the Michael Búble cover
    Home ..... (For Sale).

• Registered Users Posts: 7,176 ✭✭✭dee_mc

WHY IS PHILLY SHOUTING?
    Nice dress though

• Registered Users Posts: 1,497 ✭✭✭Yester

Loud and Proud.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Has she been at the green room stash d'ye think? :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 4 Traleeboy

Her tracking is off

She is very pretty but someone needs to turn her volume switch down.

• Registered Users Posts: 81 ✭✭Mrs Docjewel

Sweet Jesus. Shut up!!

• Registered Users Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Muting this one. I'd say I've muted more than half the show so far.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,249 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

amdublin wrote: »
    Has she been at the green room stash d'ye think? :eek:

The first thing my mum said when she started talking was "she's on something" :-P

Oh jesus shut up would you girl.

Twirly, amdub, Leah.... All my boards.ie Roses are in tonight....

*winks at ye all like Daithí would* ;)

They can send Shane Filan in to her tomorrow. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 811 ✭✭✭EB_2013

Jesus, calm down love. What are these Yanks on?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

woah the sister is nice

This is really awful :(

Dear God,

This is spectacular!....

• Registered Users Posts: 14,249 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Good God what is going on!!

MrsD007 wrote: »
    This is really awful :(

She's pulling too many faces... She should be selling "the new amazing soap powder" on the shopping channel.

This one is a very annoying lovely girl :mad:

Cillit Bang has a new announcer.........

Barry is sacked.

leahyl wrote: »
    Good God what is going on!!

Green room stash. Has to be.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,818 ✭✭✭Inspector Coptoor

le la rat wrote: »
    woah the sister is nice

Stunner

• Registered Users Posts: 81 ✭✭Mrs Docjewel

Enough Daithi, shove her off the stage.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

This one CAN sing!