If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Jaysus tis bucketing down outside. Better clear off by 6 today!

* by 4 today :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

peekachoo wrote: »
    * by 4 today :(

I dunno if its goin to stop at all looking at the forecast last night. The one evening/night that I don't want it to rain, it's lashing out :/

And it seems to be getting heavier.

all im worried about is the fact that I'm walking to and from the hairdressers :eek:

The benefits of being a lad :cool:

Wish it was raining tomorrow instead so I could sit inside and do nothing all day while in I recover.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

Wouldnt it be amazing if we had a contraption to keep the rain off our heads. We could call it an umbrella

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Wouldnt it be amazing if we had a contraption to keep the rain off our heads. We could call it an umbrella

It's genius!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

Nimrod 7 wrote: »

It's genius!

Stoners

YOU DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT MOISTURE DOES TO A GIRLS HAIR

I'd have been such a better lad :(

Féck the umbrella, I think the owl wet suit from the co-op is what ill be wearing to the debs tonight. It always kept me dry when I've been out farming
    Can't forget the wellys aswell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

Stupid boys.

Moisture makes our hair frizz up. Even if it doesn't get wet directly.

decisions wrote: »
    Stupid boys.

Moisture makes our hair frizz up. Even if it doesn't get wet directly.
    thank you :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 649 ✭✭✭Rigamortus

i laugh at the rain in ireland bwahaha

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    Féck the umbrella, I think the owl wet suit from the co-op is what ill be wearing to the debs tonight. It always kept me dry when I've been out farming
    Can't forget the wellys aswell

Excellent choice lad, real classy :pac:

You'll be pullin' all the beurs

I think yere all forgetting that me and corvo have started setting hair trends, we know all there is to know about hair......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Excellent choice lad, real classy :pac:

You'll be pullin' all the beurs

He'll need the wellies because he'll be knee deep in

.... wait for it ....

clunge!

Prodigious wrote: »

.... wait for it ....

clunge!

I was hoping someone would say that :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

Make sure to bring your hurley so you can pull like ****!

Dan will need a wet suit for all the bitches he'll be pulling.

And it simple girls. Rubber swimming cap.

you weren't joking when you said you were a genius with hair :O

Get your fella to pack you in his suit bag so he can bring ye in and out of places.

Prodigious wrote: »

.... wait for it ....

clunge!

Ya bet me to it!

I'm goin to unleash a naggin in the school, so I can say I was drinking in school :cool:

Stay away from the jagerbombs for a while after dinner. They are a killer.

I'm never goin near jagerbombs again

After the naggin it's just goin to be pints for the rest of the night.... I hope :pac:

Nah theyll have cheap shots that you cant refuse.

I hate jager and I had about 6

If I have enough drink inside me ill drink what ever they give me, haha

Everybody was so generous buying shots like nobodies business.

I feel like I shoul be doin something do get ready but I don't think I have anything to do yet

I didnt get ready til about an hour before. Shower and all.

Shur food, shower and that's about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Lads, 14 days till Results Night, 22 days for my Debs and 47 days till GTA V is out! I have a busy year alright. Free time will not exist after 17th of September so ladies, if you want the lay, call me now for a ride in the hay ;)