If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

peekachoo wrote: »
    more like the pain of wen ya fynd out da boii U lyk doesn't lyk U bak #TnxDisIfUCryd #Pray4Stacey :(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(:(

There'll be plenty lads for ya to chose from Tomorrow at the debs!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Oh god that wasn't a real thing Daniel :D

C'mon who wouldn't want me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

People with bad backs.

I guessed you were taken the piss haha. But it still doesn't affect my post haha

People with bad backs.
    and weak arms :(

At least I make jokes that go the extra mile :D

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    I guessed you were taken the piss haha. But it still doesn't affect my post haha

Daniel let's be realistic chances are I'll be too busy passed out in a bathtub than lookin for fellas :P

A bathtub in a club. Wat?

We're going (and staying) in a hotel :P

Nice. We just passed out on the bus

Bus is bringing us home Thursday, be back in town at 2 and they're dropping us off at the nightclub in town that are opening all day for more drink

I feel sick already

peekachoo wrote: »
    Daniel let's be realistic chances are I'll be too busy passed out in a bathtub than lookin for fellas :P

Dunno what sort of debs yere haven :pac:

Are we really the only group that are staying in the hotel? :D

See we just drank and whored the night away

We're doing the same really but we all have beds to eventually pass out on :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Corvo made a fortune ... and that was just from the lads! >_>

There is no time to pass out.

Fúcking revelation. They served cheap jagerbombs to keep us awake.

I remember my marketing.

See we just drank and whored the night away

I like your style man

Then you looked in disgust at your breakfast and hopped on a bus home

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭11Charlie11

Are ye all bringing your own drink aswell, the joys of being 17 :pac: did ye get adult and child bands?

We won't be there long enough for breakfast

Yeah were all drinking on the bus down :D

Mine started in a pub at 4. No ID

On to a bus at 6. Naggins snuck on.

Into the place at 8. No ID

Into the club at 10-11. No ID

In other words. Anybody could drink.

Are ye all bringing your own drink aswell, the joys of being 17 :pac: did ye get adult and child bands?

I'm just bringing a naggin for the bus
    Mine started in a pub at 4. No ID

On to a bus at 6. Naggins snuck on.

Into the place at 8. No ID

Into the club at 10-11. No ID

In other words. Anybody could drink.

I think it would they would want to be the biggest dickhead in the country to not serve you at your debs, I've someone gettin me a naggin for before hand. Though I'd probably get served in me suit and I'm only a month away from been 18 anyway

They serve EVERYONE. Its too busy to look for ID

Was there many in your year? There's about 50-60 in ours is all

Hmm. Probably about 100 in mine give or take. Lets say 85 went and 80 brought lasses so about 165

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,171 ✭✭✭kevin12345

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    I think it would they would want to be the biggest dickhead in the country to not serve you at your debs, I've someone gettin me a naggin for before hand. Though I'd probably get served in me suit and I'm only a month away from been 18 anyway

You will get served don't worry! I was getting served last year (I was 17) and at the counter, a drunk "friend" of mine was like to the bar man "He's not even 18" and I still got served. :pac:

Its all money in their pocket.

kevin12345 wrote: »
    You will get served don't worry! I was getting served last year (I was 17) and at the counter, a drunk "friend" of mine was like to the bar man "He's not even 18" and I still got served. :pac:

I'm expecting to get served without any hastle at the actual debs, it's just to get the naggin before we get on the bus is when I wouldn't be sure of is all.

Probably wont bother bringing any ID anyway