The Wolf's Lair!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Same here PP and I'm tossing and turning. Still a bit too warm to sleep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Morning guys.

Hope you're tummy is ok Kkkitty. Mine seems ok now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,814 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Evening all.

Evening BZ :)

Evening all :)

Hey,

Hows you day been?
    Evening BZ :)

Evening all :)

Hey,

Hows you day been?

It's been good. I did a bit of driving today. I'm on my second provisional and I'm only learning but I'm doing well. How about you, how was your day?

Busy and long day in work, fecking hate printers.

But when I was going into my apartment block a cute punk girl held the lift for me.

I said thanks, and we traded smiley but then my social awkwardness took over :/

She say bye and have me a smile as she left so all is not lost :pac:

But when I was going into my apartment block a cute punk girl held the lift for me.

Maybe you'll see her again? :)

I'm kicking myself I didn't talk to the guy in Tesco.. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

How could a mod of something called "Facial hair and Hats" have social awkwardness? Just not possible. :P

Remember that next time you guys meet :D

Hopefully she was thinking the same thing.

I really need to apply for my theory test.
    Maybe you'll see her again? :)

I'm kicking myself I didn't talk to the guy in Tesco.. :o

She caught me off guard and long day after next to no sleep this week.
    Maybe she could not see it under the beard and like quite guys.
    How could a mod of something called "Facial hair and Hats" have social awkwardness? Just not possible. :P

Remember that next time you guys meet :D

If she's anything like me she doesn't smile and be like that around someone for no reason.. :o

If it comes to it I'm going to have to resort to creating an AH thread trying to find Sexy Tesco Guy... :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Everybody's having some kind of problem with romance, what the hell is going on

Awkwardness and lack of confidence.. :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Everybody's having some kind of problem with romance, what the hell is going on

Is this the thread for that? Where do I begin now......:p

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Evening all

Hey wolfie :)

Hey Wolfman and xPPx

Hi Hugo

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Howya PP and Hugo

How are ye all?

Slept a bit longer than I meant to

I'm all good.. watching Hannibal. :)

What's everyone up to?

Slept a bit longer than I meant to

No shame in that :)

I got up at 15:30 today, absolutely no shame whatsoever :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    I got up at 15:30 today, absolutely no shame whatsoever :D

I like your style! :D

I'm all good.. watching Hannibal. :)

What's everyone up to?

Watching bad television

Saw Geordie Shore for the first time last night because my friend was watching it. Never again. Good God they have no shame!

Somebody who share's my view on Geordie Shore :D, watched it once out of curiosity & i felt my brain cells slowly dying, it was terrible

I refuse to watch shows like that

Reality tv sucks