If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Tonight With Vincent Browne Thread v3.0 (07/04/13 - 08/07/14)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,541 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

It is to give the impression that they are earning their largess. Are you fooled by that.

Exactly, one or two days a year when the media are looking on, they stay up late.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

Wow, Dana is really retarded. :confused:

Another hour of this...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

vicwatson wrote: »
    Get your hand off me Patsy roi
    Was she making a pass at poor Patsy.:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,805 ✭✭✭Lennonist

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I think your wrong, if she was trying to obtain votes, she has picked the wrong side to support. Polls have shown that pro choice side are way ahead.

She's a Junior Minister who probably thinks she should be a Senior Minister by now. She voted against Enda Kenny in the heave a couple of summers back before he became Taoiseach. She is thinking long term, when she comes back into the fold she will expect to come back with a promotion especially if the current FG hierarchy move on.

There is no doubt in my mind that she is politicking on this matter. She is going out on a limb over this issue because there are votes in it, and it makes her "look" principled. There are lots of other issues that she could have taken a stand on, but perhaps those issues didn't have as many votes attached. Hopefully people will see through her hypocrisy on this issue and she wont get a boost in her career further down the line on the back of this cynical posturing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭take everything

/gets popcorn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Was she making a pass at poor Patsy.:D

Nooooooooooo him on her, jaysus Patsy, should have went to specsavers:D

Or more appropriately Hidden Hearing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

The hairpiece is making a fool of himself, lash into it Vinny, you are dealing with clowns.

The Patsy and Dana show.

Dana is cluelessness personified.

Shame on TV 3 for inviting her.

Dana and Fact, that made me laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,711 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Who decided to invite an ex-eurovision singer onto a show debating an issue of this gravity?

vicwatson wrote: »
    Nooooooooooo him on her, jaysus Patsy, should have went to specsavers:D
    Vinny should throw a bucket of cold water over them.:D

Jaysus thought Mick Wallace was bad

Conor Lenihan is back from Russia. :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

We need subtitles for this lad.

Who's the lad standing up moving his mouth, now?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,541 ✭✭✭✭hotmail.com

He's like Barack Obama! Such charisma.

Talk to Mick W, he translates:eek:

Who's the lad standing up moving his mouth, now?
    Basil Fawlty?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 29,711 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Few too many drinks?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,123 ✭✭✭Hitchens

is Vinny just using lads like this as fillers while he visits the jacks? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Lennonist wrote: »
    She's a Junior Minister who probably thinks she should be a Senior Minister by now.

I disagree completely with her stance on abortion (and, I suspect, every other social issue too), but in terms of ability and intelligence, she probably should have been appointed as a senior minister. I mean, she's infinitely more impressive than the likes of Leo Varadkar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,848 ✭✭✭bleg

How did this guy get elected?

Dail Bar PACKED this evening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

No one is listening to this lad.

He deffo has a t-shirt underneath that shirt, weirdo James

bleg wrote: »
    How did this guy get elected?

Just thought the same. hmmm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

Who elects these thicks, it really shows you how this country got so fooked up.

Oh FFS

WARBLE WARBLE