Who do you say 'Oh F***' to when they appear on TV?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

I think we can safely say that no Irish presenter, be it on radio or TV, is liked by AH.

I think the only exception to that is Graham Norton. Not everyone likes him obviously, but I think he's the only Irish presenter AH would like in general.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,963 ✭✭✭Meangadh

7ofBrian wrote: »
    How in Holy Hell has no one mentioned those despicable little incestuous halfwits JEDWARD yet???

They did. I actually don't mind them though, they're for kids, I'm not supposed to get them. Kids could be-and are often- following a lot worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

caustic 1 wrote: »
    Sheldon Flucking Cooper.

Oh yeah Dave Fanning, who, I mean why, there is just no explanation for that asshole to be on any radio.

sheldon fluckin who?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭caustic 1

Sheldon Cooper, big bang theory supposed comedy that is soooooo not funny.

James Corden

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,066 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Martin King and the entire cast of every 'soap' ever made, ever. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭GerB40

Meangadh wrote: »
    How the flip has no one mentioned Katherine Lynch yet?! If there was ever a reason not to pay your tv licence... The most cringe, unfunny yoke ever. I know humour is a very individual thing, but how even one individual finds her funny I'll never know.
    Such is my hatred for that f*ckin plonker my mind erased her completely. Thanks for ruining my day/life...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 241 ✭✭Ava_e

Mark Cagney from TV3, emanates sleaze from every pore.

Ryan Tubrity, a charisma vacuum, would he get within spitting distance of RTE if he didn't have connections ?.

Craig Doyle, smug bastard.

Brendan O' Connor, fat rubber faced twat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

Jimmy Saville.

the guy that does the voice over for cost plus sofa & beds etc I ****ing hate those ads and there always on

I was never so excited to hear there gone out of business :D

even my younger brother was delighted to hear the news

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 16,339 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

7ofBrian wrote: »
    How in Holy Hell has no one mentioned those despicable little incestuous halfwits JEDWARD yet???

Yes:
    Pherekydes wrote: »
    The Grimes twins.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,587 ✭✭✭Pace2008

fatbatman wrote: »
    That git Ryan Tubridy, what a git!
    I git what ya mean. He is a git.
    Very much so a git, yeah.
    I've never like him as a TV personality, but I've met enough people, whose opinion on others I would trust, who say he's actually a gent off-air.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 290 ✭✭kuntboy

Ava_e wrote: »
    Mark Cagney from TV3, emanates sleaze from every pore.

Ryan Tubrity, a charisma vacuum, would he get within spitting distance of RTE if he didn't have connections ?.

Craig Doyle, smug bastard.

Brendan O' Connor, fat rubber faced twat.

LOL, well said.

I reckon Cagney is a major coke head, gives off that kind of vibe.

Tubridy is a fu*kin embarrassment to this country, why doesn't he just shut the fu*k up once and for all and retire himself for God's sake?

Doyle is just "too" smooth, a self conscious little performing ball of perfectly-rehearsed smugness. Only came back to Ireland to show his British masters how "Oirish" he is, lol.

O'Connor doesn't annoy me as much as O'Briain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

most of the midday panel except behibhin

Agh, I hate Beibhinn. I just turn it off when she's on it because I know she'll say something to annoy me.

Sarah Millican.

Seeing her on TV is a truly harrowing experience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32 portron niner

Everyone on TV3, especially Xpose. F**cking horrorbags. The c*nting Kardashians. Aarrgh!! Telly is awful in my house.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Conan O Brien!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,016 ✭✭✭✭Rothko

john.han wrote: »
    That Kitchen Hero lad, Donal Skehan, he vexes my hole.

I can't stand him at all. He's always smiling all the time. Nobody is ever that happy. Nobody.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 174 ✭✭4th horsemen

All the useless c..ts on The voice Ireland,
    when I flik through the channels and that pops on I used to automatically think/say Oh for f..ks sake what a load of sh.te

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10 tom890

Amanda Brunner or George hook

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,699 ✭✭✭mud

john.han wrote: »
    That Kitchen Hero lad, Donal Skehan, he vexes my hole.

I've never seen that show but "vexes my hole" is one of the funniest things I've ever heard.

For me, I can't stand that one from RTÉ kid's TV. The blondie one, is it Emma something? Desperate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,830 ✭✭✭sunbeam

Eddie Hobbs. Remember 'Show Me the Money' and those magical credit unions loans that participants used to get at the end of the show just for walking in off the street? Remember him staring down his nose at a few people just because they were still living at home rather that getting the their foot on the 'property ladder'.

Actually that reminds me of a far worse offender: John McGuire presenter of 'I'm an Adult, Get Me Out of Here'. Would really love RTE to revisit the participants on that show to see how they're doing now....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,798 ✭✭✭✭hatrickpatrick

1: Mary Lou Macdonald. Why can't they get someone from the opposition who actually has some credibility? They always get her on for debates and no one I know can stomach listening to her for more than about 30 seconds. However, she's not the most irritating, that title belongs to...

2: Clare Daly. Arggghhhh. ARGGGGHHHHHHH. Enough said.

3: Fidelma Healy Eames. "It's when you raaaaaaape someone on faaaaacebook"...

4: Jack O Connor. I don't disagree with what he says a lot of the time, it's just the delivery. Don't ask me why.

5: Recently, Diarmuid Martin. To quote Father Jack, "Shut the feck up."

I'm sure I've missed a few...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 241 ✭✭Ava_e

sunbeam wrote: »

Actually that reminds me of a far worse offender: John McGuire presenter of 'I'm an Adult, Get Me Out of Here'. Would really love RTE to revisit the participants on that show to see how they're doing now....

God yeah, that would make for some depressing viewing, he said the property market crash was a soft landing that a had already happened, while trying to convince poor unfortunates to get on the property ladder, or else they will ending up living with mammy and daddy forever. Horrible show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Ryan Tubridy

Ricky Gervais

Graham Norton

Russell Brand

Joe Duffy

tom890 wrote: »
    Amanda Brunner or George hook

I'd bang Amanda Brunker.

Sarah Millican.

Seeing her on TV is a truly harrowing experience.

Anything is better than twot Michael McIntyre.

I wish the posh c**t would f**k off

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

brian ormond

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

Hector O Whatshisname.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,090 ✭✭✭jill_valentine

Though it warms my heart to know that a stick which came to life in a storm and dreams of being a real boy can make it at RTE, still, I hate Ryan Tubridy.