Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

***Match Thread*** TUE June 4TH 21:15 WES1 Boards.ie Cork Exiles FC

• 03-06-2013 2:21pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭

We are still within touching distance of the top, so a win would be great here

Derek - in
    Cathal - in
    Ciaran - inj
    Collie - away
    Damian - in
    Darren - in
    Dave - in

Gar - inj
    Jules - in
    Keith - in
    Wes - in
    Derek Mr - in
    Craig - in

Liam - away
    Paddy - in
    Marsen - in

Dermo - out

• Registered Users Posts: 5,999 ✭✭✭sReq | uTeK

Must win game boyos imo if we are to challenge for the title, lets all bring the A game.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,748 ✭✭✭✭Lovely Bloke

Gar out Liam out

Ciaran and Wes 50-50

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭Mall10357

Des i will be there

• Registered Users Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭mrDerek

no liam? bollox

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,640 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

mrDerek wrote: »
    no liam? bollox

Its alright we have...
    clay-head-5.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 174 ✭✭Mall10357

Its alright we have...
    clay-head-5.jpg

W*nker KP

• Registered Users Posts: 2,741 ✭✭✭Mousewar

took a minute to get that...

Mousewar wrote: »
    took a minute to get that...

Cause you SO SLOW.........................y0

Clay is playing in Goal, and we've 2 others coming, one interested in joining full time, and one to help out.

4-1 win, and the best we've played in a long time, well done everyone.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 21,640 Mod ✭✭✭✭helimachoptor

Yeah immense performance lads

outstanding win some good goals and it brings us right back into things, defence did well which hopefully puts us ona good defensive run of form. the top two play each other next week devastated i wont be around to bang a few against the gary abs, and a top of the table clash against ab cycle factors but best of luck to the team in those fixtures.

Well done everyone that was more like it. We worked very hard and got the rewards.

mrDerek wrote: »
    outstanding win some good goals and it brings us right back into things, defence did well which hopefully puts us ona good defensive run of form. the top two play each other next week devastated i wont be around to bang a few against the gary abs, and a top of the table clash against ab cycle factors but best of luck to the team in those fixtures.

Lets not get ahead of ourselves. ;)

Its a marathon not a sprint, we need 3 points the scoreline is a whole lot less relevant

• Registered Users Posts: 4,028 ✭✭✭FrankGrimes

Great stuff lads. Love how hard lads were working right to the end, that's effort thatll stand to us towards the end of tough games ahead.

We played some excellent stuff against a good team and were good value for the win. Love our 4th goal, a real passing team goal that exemplifies what Boardeaux are all about.

Thanks for the digout Clay. Great performance as well.

Down in emergency eye and ear clinic at the moment eye is ****ed, great win well done everyone.

You're going to look pretty intimdating next week

9542.jpg

Hope its nothing serious!

sh1te - did the lens get stuck in there??

Hope all is ok Darren!

Nah got the lens after the game, it looks like I have a break at the back of the eye and will require surgery tomorrow. So ye good times ahead.

fcukkkkk....

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭DeviantD

Holy ****, i hope your ok.

Ouch!
    That's a bit sh1t really.
    Hope the surgery goes okay.
    You took one for the team!

Jaysus and you wanted to continue playing hope your not laid out long unlucky man

Holy crap Darren.

Yea so they can't do surgery until next week as its 2 inflamed. But consultant says ill be out for 3 months :( win that fuxking league guys want a trophy for my sorrows

Jesus hope you get it sorted

Jesus Darren hope it gets sorted :(

That's really crap Darren. Sorry to hear - hope it works out dude.