The Prince of Burma appreciation thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,451 ✭✭✭Overthelast

Eurovision is mad. Crazy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,335 ✭✭✭✭UrbanSea

Can't believe people watch Euro vision

120 million are. It's comedy gold.

I'm not sure anyone takes it seriously. Remember we sent a turkey in a trolley one year? Then sent our Taoiseach live on national radio drunk. Oh, actually, rolling out the premier pissed was probably not a good idea but the turkey in the trolley was funny?

Besides, the scantly clad totty on show will keep us going until the inevitable flood of babe pics arrive to the thread. They are on the way, I can sense a million lurking nurses watching..

Stick on channel 526 instead starting at nine it looks good The King of Coke about a dentist who was the biggest coke supplier in eastern US

Edit US not Europe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

Well that's Wigan relegated anyway

He started selling in college, at one stage in college he was selling 30 kilo a month. lolololol

I'd love to ride that AK one in the Valleys state of that Lateysha one she thinks she's beyonce

Any of yous watch Breaking Bad? Working my way through the first season, looks good so far

No I gave up it was atrocious. Imbeciles go on about it like it's the best thing to ever happen television

Yeah I've heard a lot of people saying 'its the best show ever' and all sorts of shite. I'll watch the rest of season one and see how it goes

Need a new series to watch, SOMEONE ADVISE ME

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,775 ✭✭✭✭Slattsy

I need new music !! My laptop is back in action. Downloaded the new Daft Punk album there.

US - try Game of Thrones, decent.

Slattsy wrote: »
    I need new music !! My laptop is back in action. Downloaded the new Daft Punk album there.

Cheers I heard that a lot just seems like effort to try.

Bit of Frankie Valli you can't go wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,649 ✭✭✭Luap

Got invited to a house warming party. People do anything these days for a piss up.

Luap wrote: »
    Got invited to a house warming party. People do anything these days for a piss up.

What's wrong with that?
    Myself and herself had a house warming party. I'm trying to remember why??

Because I wanted a piss up!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 786 ✭✭✭fangee

UrbanSea wrote: »
    Need a new series to watch, SOMEONE ADVISE ME

Sons of Anarchy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 786 ✭✭✭fangee

Any of yous watch Breaking Bad? Working my way through the first season, looks good so far

First is the best. Didn't take itself too seriously and quite funny in parts.

From the second season on it's borders on the ridiculous.

Downloaded the daft punk album myself, done in 2 minutes!!! Havnt listened to it yet, is it any good?

Awful.

Awful.

:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,669 ✭✭✭Colonel Sanders

Awful.

The single (that is constantly on the radio FFS) is rubbish so no real surprise

Doing a double shift today,here since 7.30am, wont finish until 10.20pm :( thats a lot of porn to get through!!!

The single (that is constantly on the radio FFS) is rubbish so no real surprise

I know but there last few albums have been top notch.

You ever listen to the other french band called air, great to chillout to.

Never really liked them. I dont like chill-out music.
    I either like good indie bands or party music.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,625 ✭✭✭✭Johner

Just got some beers in for the match tonight. Can't stand watching Chelsea in the pub, last time I nearly ended up glassing some United fans. Stupid annoying pricks, safer at home as the dog is the only one within glassing distance.

Johner wrote: »
    Just got some beers in for the match tonight. Can't stand watching Chelsea in the pub, last time I nearly ended up glassing some United fans. Stupid annoying pricks, safer at home as the dog is the only one within glassing distance.

Lol 'fans' .

Let me guess, fizzy water aka Coors Lite?

No hazard tonight. Fat Frank will def start.