Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: April 5th 2013. Starring Tom Cruise!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

its actually frustrating how bad tubs is, no doubting he is an intelligent book-smart man...but he has no spark or personality to bring the best out in guests..he is minus craic!!i would say no to having pints with him

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,751 ✭✭✭newballsplease

Its light entertainment folks.... What do ye expect Tubs to ask?

So Tom... Tell us why you are such a looney?
    Scientology tom, what the ****?
    Tom, can you tell us about ur many divorces ?!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

syklops wrote: »
    If this is a great interview, Ive obviously not missed much since I last watched the Late Late about 3 years ago.

I think Bosco a Brennans Family pan interviewing Tom and Olga would have been better.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Holy sh1t :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 425 ✭✭Dreamertime

HOLY SH*T!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Feck Norton, Hello Jamelia :)

• Registered Users Posts: 264 ✭✭ForeverYoungx

anyone have a rough idea when the music guest will be on? I never watch TLL

• Registered Users Posts: 1,306 ✭✭✭phonypony

Jamelia, HOLY CHRIST!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,551 ✭✭✭SeaFields

my chair is wet???!!!:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 72,140 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Oh god...hopefully Jamelia has laid off the hooch tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 81,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Was Jamelia not on The Saturday Night Show a couple of weeks ago?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭ForeverYoung90

Sharon > Jamelia

• Registered Users Posts: 7,987 ✭✭✭Hitchens

ha ha, Tubs nearly fainted there :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 543 ✭✭✭Truman Burbank

Skid X wrote: »
    I think Tom Cruise is a great guest and most people on this thread could give him a decent interview.

Ye know, in the middle of that interview I had a random thought, 'Could a randomer do a better interview?', and as I considered myself the quintessential 'randomer', the answer is 'Yes!'.

Jamelia's p*ssed. Cool :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Shut up Corr let Jamelia talk

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭SuperInfinity

okay that was bad.... looks like Tubs is back to his "old self" again. :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

I can't look at Sharon Corr without thinking of her nutjob brother.

WITHDRAW THAT REMARK !

• Registered Users Posts: 14,246 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

Graham Norton is better already :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Boom! :)

Harry, would you have a tip for the Grand National tomorrow?

Try a few quid each way on Cappa Bleu Skid.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,080 ✭✭✭marketty

I must say the lovely girls show tonight is top notch.

More of that kind of thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,637 ✭✭✭CoDy1

Jamelia has great shoulders.

And by shoulders, I mean tits.

Feck Norton, Hello Jamelia :)
    Word.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,964 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

so not fair..where's Bressie??

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

Its light entertainment folks.... What do ye expect Tubs to ask?

So Tom... Tell us why you are such a looney?
    Scientology tom, what the ****?
    Tom, can you tell us about ur many divorces ?!

well yeah, he could ask about some of those things..why not..
    who ya with these days tom, how is life, etc...
    why not ask these things...its an interview/chat, not an arselickin session

• Registered Users Posts: 7,189 ✭✭✭jos28

WTF is Sharon wearing :eek:
    Jamelia looks amazing, she looks like a young Billie Holiday

• Registered Users Posts: 12,679 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

Now THAT's how to wear red. Time for a pedal and crank

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭hoff1

Hitchens wrote: »
    ha ha, Tubs nearly fainted there :D:D
    WHAT HAPPENED ?

• Registered Users Posts: 81,516 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Please ask Sharon what the brother Jimmy C is up too of late, I'm starting to think he has been reprogrammed, not much controversy out of him for a year or so...Jimmy C we need you now more than ever.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Looks like Tubs has been visiting the RTE canteen again.